You might also like similar TV shows to Fringe, like Heroes...

Lists containing Fringe (2008 TV Show)

People who like Fringe (2008 TV Show)

Adam Woods @adammw
Amy Wright @SerythTheStabby
Natalie @redsky_morning
M M @mazinwebcom
D
Drew Izzard @drew.izzard
John Townsend @townsend.john.d
Rikard Filipović Grčić @ryky
Ian @bosporan
d
dcc @dcornell7
Courtney Winkels @goldfishgirl89
P
Pamela Mullaney @pamelamullaney
D
Daniel Grizzle @dcgrizzle

People who dislike Fringe (2008 TV Show)

C
Carol Salter @ccsalter
alf asdf @13urnsee5
Julia Reimann @juliareimann
J
Julio @julesrif
Onur Yaltı @onuryalt
Aeria Gloris @aeriagloris01
fanny canat @kaary16
Len Minders @len.minders
Katalin Hamar @katalinhmr
C
CJ @naraku99
Evrim Türkeli @evrimtrkeli
Danya Rachel @danyarachel
Loading failed, please try again