You might also like similar TV shows to Friday Night Dinner, like Bad Education...

People who like Friday Night Dinner (2011 TV Show)

Todd Cox @toddewancox
Sam Jennings @SamJennings7
Gemma Weir @gemmaweir
Andy Macpherson @andymacpherson
P
Pete @stuff8b
Chrissy Blahe @ChrissyBlahe
Pinky Jolley @pinkyjolley
Ville Kulo @villekulo
Yağmur Gündoğdu @yamurgndodu
Jonathan Kilmarnock @jtkilmarnock
L
Liam @liamgray1992
Jess O'Brien @angrydisabled

People who dislike Friday Night Dinner (2011 TV Show)

chris wells @cwelzo
James Denham @j.denham21
b
billy @auareldo
Michelle “Michi” Riedel @michelleriedel95
A
A @andreas.s.t.jansson
Ryan Isaacson @gobbles18d
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
Alena Cliss @AlenaCliss
Jack Judge @jackjudge01
Bailey Wallis @baileywallis321
Johanna Ziegler @JohannaZiegler
Cora Green @floragosling5
Loading failed, please try again