You might also like

similar movies to Edward Scissorhands, like Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber Of Fleet Street...

Lists containing Edward Scissorhands (1990 Movie)

People who like Edward Scissorhands (1990 Movie)

Nancy Lewis @nancylewis
Emma Winona @EmmaWinona
Mitchell Schmalz @mitchellschmalz
E
Elli @elliotlilesmcdowell
Mark Bergin @markbergin
John Bell @minimalizarte
M
Morgane @morganeloar
Lissa Pyles @lissapyles
S
Sarah @partymonster
J
Jon @jon_cronin
e
effy @effybitton
Pippa @pippaccg

People who dislike Edward Scissorhands (1990 Movie)

f
feeling the blanks @scan35096
Shamim Ghadimi @shamimghadimi
Özge Solmaz @beatlemaniac
J
Jared @jaredell21
E
Eva @afusikhalilia
Andrew Anderson @neohope2k
Gen @genevievehawtree
Malef @uav.ext
C
Chad Hambrick @chadhambrick
panos chr @panoschristodoul
H
HPC3 @harmspc3
Kyle Gogarty @kylegogarty
Loading failed, please try again