You might also like similar TV shows to Eastenders, like Coronation Street...

Lists containing Eastenders (1985 TV Show)

People who like Eastenders (1985 TV Show)

Riana Gardener @rianagardener
Keeley White @keeleywhite
Katy Isabel @katyisabel
Nathan Gough @nathangough
Michelle Denise Kirby @michelledenisekirby
C
Calvin Mack @detroit334
Amber Mardon @ambermardon08
L
LikeFireOnIce @thekopkiwi
Shannon O'Connor @shannonoconnor
Maria Bontoft @mariabontoft
M
Max @vvmax

People who dislike Eastenders (1985 TV Show)

W
William Buxton @billybuxton
D
Dylan Margot @fhhtspt
A
Alex @Foggynotion
Skunky @Skunky
Joe Sanderson @Joesanderson15
Michael Reynolds @MichaelReynolds
Luke Woodward @LukeWoodward
Michelle “Michi” Riedel @michelleriedel95
R
Ryan @ryanstubbs
j
jay @fuckit
L
Liz @lizziek
Ashleigh @Ashleigh Brennan
Loading failed, please try again