You might also like similar TV shows to Diff'rent Strokes, like I Dream Of Jeannie...

People who like Diff'rent Strokes (1978 TV Show)

Kaylee Bigney @kayleebigney
Adam Newman @adamnewmanltd
Johan Durif @johan.durif
r
rdtrr @radioterror
Nimesh Kushwah @nimeshkushwah
3rdWardNinja @3rdWardNinja
Cleopatra @77saved
Bob Bonsall @gauntman
C
Chris @diamondlars
Mana Maros @manamaros
Kimberly Smith @kimberlysmith
L
Luke @lvinphl

People who dislike Diff'rent Strokes (1978 TV Show)

Edouard Bracam @bracam059
Carol Traxler @CarolTraxler
P
Pia @piahoward
S
Shane @tzchaen
S
Susie @ubersuza
DC Greg @dcgreg
Michael Maki @MichaelMaki
Jay Gonzalez @JayGonzalez
Donald Lareau @dlareau
S
SamIam @charlesbrichards715
S
Steve Bryant @s.66.bryant
Kayla G @mrshoneybearz
Loading failed, please try again