You might also like similar games to Diablo II, like Diablo II: Lord Of Destruction...

People who like Diablo II (Game)

Mauro Vz @maurovz
Alexander Jaeger @alexanderjaeger
Brent @criddlegakes
J
Jon @jon.alexandersson
Matt Ellis @MattEllisc
zsuppa @zsuppa3
Rich Gittings @richgittings
Misha Verbel @mishaverbel
Gil Pali @gilpali
John @Rubbahpants
Sindre Oliver God√łnes @sindreoliver94
Z
Zach S @zjshea090

People who dislike Diablo II (Game)

Ghost Noob @nekosansoficial
k
kekman @barcode1232
Gokhan Pinar @gohikan
f
foxtamer @foxtamer
B
BadPluto @tolotos1984
josue moncho @josuemoncho
Juular @Juular
T
Tripxed @tripxed
Rusty Ince @rusty.ince
R
Rattius @Rattious
Aj Guthro @AjGuthro7
Banji Ironside @Salemun
Loading failed, please try again