You might also like similar TV shows to Death Note, like Attack On Titan...

Lists containing Death Note (2006 TV Show)

People who like Death Note (2006 TV Show)

Tuba Nur @tubanur143
Grace Perry @gracekperry
B
Billy Johnson @thedude1964
Sein Taletovic @seintaletovic3
Artem Davidov @4pringlez
J
Joao Antunes @jasantunes
Nico Laus @clash666
Shelly Shelly @ShellyShelly
Night Wolf @ahmednagy1322016
K
Kilian @aubertinkilian
NEVER SURRENDER962 @lucky81at
Ray Lam @noroi1206

People who dislike Death Note (2006 TV Show)

Eduardo Oliveira @dudufga
mongrol @ozb9
Cora Rose @corasalamon
C
Chris @leitchchristastedive
Ashley Wemhoff @awemhoff13
j
john taylor @james123lee4
Chloe Dyer @chloedyer5
John Walsh @mrjohnwalsh
SoaringMoon @SoaringMoon
Kate Rowland @katerowland
Ryan Miller @ryanmiller
Wallis Ranatunga @wallisranatunga
Loading failed, please try again