You might also like

similar TV shows to Death Note, like Attack On Titan...

Lists containing Death Note (TV Show)

People who like Death Note (TV Show)

A
Areskifolt @mert_erdem123
V
Vic @viclociraptor
Andrea Giachè @andrea.giache
J
Jose @jamedrano
okocha @okocha
O
Ouss @oussa_ham1
L
Lara @secondlarashahbaz
Lorena Žužak @lorenauak
Ali Doğaç Duman @doqactr
Matin Najafi @matinnajafi97
Jake Hazzard @hazzardjiii
Karla @karlavrgoc

People who dislike Death Note (TV Show)

Q
Quentin Hillman @markpaulthetraveler
J
Jared @jaredell21
Jano Simas @janosimas
B
Babelu @accounts+tastedive
D
David Canovas @davidjcanovas
N
Nikoda @nerezzasblood
Lauren Schwarzkopf @laurenschwarzkopf
Diego Bretanha @diegobretanha
AJ @thelegosensei
Morgan @morcantgreen
Manee Thao @maneethao
Cadmus Cornfoot @cadmuscornfoot
Loading failed, please try again