You might also like similar music to Danny Elfman, like James Horner...

People who like Danny Elfman (Music)

Saygın Ozan @saygnozan
Lynn DeCrease Baron @lynndecreasebaron
UltraTaco @paulocarnas
Adriane Hughes @adrianehughes
leah @kithearts5
Andy Macpherson @andymacpherson
Dalma Varga @dalmavarga
Robin Crew @robinlcrew
Misty Sorrough @psychedelicpsycho
Jim Woehr @jimwoehr
Kelsey Morgan @kelseymorgan

People who dislike Danny Elfman (Music)

Sasha @sashaminor0
Dave Colman @DaveColman
david @davidsbridal
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
P
Perry @perry1
Sandra @sandra.snan
Giulio @giulio
It's-so-fluffy @xx-leanne-xx
D
Daniel @daniel31
Ryan Olson @ryan-olson
B
Becca @becca16
G
Gaby @gaby6
Loading failed, please try again