You might also like

similar authors to Cormac Mccarthy, like Kurt Vonnegut...

People who like Cormac Mccarthy (Author)

Jeremy Tigar Hall @jeremytigarhall
Alex_de_Large @Alex_de_Large
Mark Clackum @markclackum
K
Keith @keith4
Shawn Baldwin @shalulaba
O
Oahkery @Jatt
Steven Grin @stevengrin
Bee Lynnche @beelynnche
Luke @lsaviello
Jamie Kemp @jamiekemp
Jason Giri @jasongiri
lactose @lactose

People who dislike Cormac Mccarthy (Author)

R
Rom @fermat12
C
Chedgard @chpw
Daniel @greenexplosions
S
Siri @siri.petersson3
A
Adam @anikowitz
Ali Sims @ali.sims.22
Isaac Steinzor @IsaacSteinzor
a
andy7912 @andy7912
B
Barry @barry3
Kieran Furlong @kieran-furlong
Wendy @pondertheworld
Loading failed, please try again