You might also like similar movies to Control, like Heartbeats...

Lists containing Control (2007 Movie)

People who like Control (2007 Movie)

Anne Dvrt @annedvrt
Donia Ecker @doniaecker
Muhamed Hassan Hamada @muhamedhassanhamada
Coco Cruse @cocomcruse
mojtaba fattahi @fatahimojtaba
B
BorealisOccidental @nickolas_rohr
T K @Tamara_K_
Luu Baigorria @luubaigorria
Malko Bourmel @malkobourmel
Jason Giri @jasongiri
Joanne West @jlwest02132
tuesday o'hara @sunflower-seed

People who dislike Control (2007 Movie)

S
Sara @reneeefimoff73
Eric Marinelli @ericmarinelli224
helena black @helvonasche
c
can @cmuratceylan
D
Dndjdj @mytastefiveaacount
Loading failed, please try again