108 Save

You might also like similar movies to Cloverfield, like District 9...

Lists containing Cloverfield (2008 Movie)

This list includes all the movies I think are mind-bending, suspenseful, creepy, dystopian etc. They are what I consider “thrillers”, but not in the sense that action movies are thrillers. The list includes movies relating to crime, sci-fi, apocalypse, supernatural, stalker....you name it!
Splice, Frequency and 344 more... A few days ago View 348 movies

People who like Cloverfield (2008 Movie)

User image: Brandon Morrow
Brandon Morrow @brandonmorrow
User image: Sebastian Bunicz
Sebastian Bunicz @sebastianbunicz
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
T
Tahitian @tahitian
User image: Fahlen Saxson
Fahlen Saxson @fsaxson
User image: Jared Facemyer
Jared Facemyer @jaredfacemyer
P
Paul Caldeira-Dunkerley @tivvy19
User image: Mitch L Hind
Mitch L Hind @mitchlhind
User image: Starfellharrier
Starfellharrier @starfellharrier
K
Kristina Pleau @kikiren1985
User image: Cory
Cory @korzafar

People who dislike Cloverfield (2008 Movie)

User image: Jeremy Vanderburg
Jeremy Vanderburg @jvanderb
D
DK @dk2
User image: Victour Bue
Victour Bue @victourwho
User image: Naveen Navs
Naveen Navs @NaveenNavs
User image: MovieMan
MovieMan @Movie
User image: Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell @jennifercampbell
User image: Scott Kutler
Scott Kutler @scottkutler
A
Ace @hooplagiltch
L
Luigi @rauschluigi
User image: Mahtaab Msh
Mahtaab Msh @amethystjasmine89
User image: Lucy Corbet
Lucy Corbet @lucyecorbet
User image: quan nguyen
quan nguyen @zensoja
Loading failed, please try again