You might also like similar movies to Cloverfield, like District 9...

Lists containing Cloverfield (2008 Movie)

People who like Cloverfield (2008 Movie)

Victor Lisboa @viclisboand
Tommy Langra @archanglestudios
W
WINONA @winona666
Chaïma Mezni @chamamezni
S
Siegfried Sheldrake @siegfriedsheldrake
Can @phlymantium7
h
harley @mrfishey
Melissa Calvert @melissacalvert
Ashlie Nichole @ashlisteez
MoshMage @MoshMage
Geir @Untiedalchymist
v
valdorncer @valdorncer

People who dislike Cloverfield (2008 Movie)

Tammy @tamsinmarie
Johan Durif @johan.durif
Mike Schultz @schultzlmichael
Olcay Aksu @olcayaksu
Dagobah @siranooshf
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
David Wolf @dwolf9
Sara Hill Bowling @SaraHillBowling
John Henry @johnhenry
C
Cathy @catnace
Nikola Theo Lindenberg @nikolatheolindenberg
Kvc zeon @kvc
Loading failed, please try again