You might also like similar TV shows to Cloak & Dagger, like Runaways...

Lists containing Cloak & Dagger (2018 TV Show)

G
Gretchen @pennycove32

Normal-People Super

100 items
These have normal people who were or think that they were normal until something happens and they find out that they are special.
Picture of a TV show: W.I.T.C.H.
W.I.T.C.H. 2004 TV Show
Picture of a TV show: Aaron Stone
Aaron Stone 2009 TV Show
Mako Mermaids and 97 more... A few months ago
J.I.M. @shijai

No Thanks.

55 items
Either not interested, not my style, too much drama, too silly... Don't dislike, just not interested.
Picture of a TV show: New Amsterdam
New Amsterdam 2018 TV Show
Picture of a TV show: Tabletop
Tabletop 2012 TV Show
Condor, Aftermath and 51 more... December 2019

People who like Cloak & Dagger (2018 TV Show)

Alisha Pilkington @leeleepilky
Lynn Japes @lynnjapes
Oliver Tucker @tuckwoor
Eldon McGuinness @eldon.mcguinness
Joninhas Bras @joninhasbras15
Jacinda Powell @jpowell8223
heike @heikeelina3012
Anthony Walden @enderules3
King Gaming @kinjalghosh431
Jayy Flashyy @jayyflashyy
M
Madie @madisong2015
N
Nathaniel Hayat @nathanielhayat

People who dislike Cloak & Dagger (2018 TV Show)

a
ac_td @ag94b322mf
B
Beegee @we34are56
MrCyan @MrCyan_
Jacob Mason @jakec9
Elijah Coleman @elijah.coleman
M
Mark @warriorofthedragonfire
T
The Salt Doll @TheSaltDoll
William Swaim @William Swaim
A
Adam Wilner @awilner88
Morgan Pech @morganlpech
Gabriel Trimboli @businesstrimboli
Emm @emm.is.green
Loading failed, please try again