You might also like

similar TV shows to Chuck, like Heroes...

Lists containing Chuck (TV Show)

Emily @emilyhold

My Watched and Watching List

230 items
Busy watching, watched, this includes TV show's that I avidly watch. But say I've watched 90% of the show, it'll still counts...
Picture of a TV show: The Circle
The Circle TV Show
Picture of a TV show: The Spanish Princess
The Spanish Princess TV Show
Time After Time and 227 more... Today

People who like Chuck (TV Show)

Dominick Ferlito @dominickferlito
Roger Wood @rogerwood
G
Grady Teller @gradyteller
Aaron Robert @aaronrobert
K
Kate @katebkimball
L
Lauren @mysticalmusic2003
DisReSpeCT @tsunamiftw
Marisa @marisawhite3
Stefano Caputo @stefanocaputo
P
Pete @petemage
James Platt @valorousjames
A
ALEX @directmusictv

People who dislike Chuck (TV Show)

Sam @Sam Green
helena black @helvonasche
Prakshal Jain @prakshaljain
Jess Day @jessday
__ @stephenmclallen
J
Jared @jaredell21
D
David Canovas @davidjcanovas
Cecilia Paniccia @FlowerOfTheLand
P
Pia @piahoward
Sasha @sashaminor0
Katie Schramm @katieschramm
R
R @d1913078
Loading failed, please try again