You might also like similar movies to Child's Play, like Bride Of Chucky...

Lists containing Child's Play (1988 Movie)

People who like Child's Play (1988 Movie)

Cinereous @harrychessman
Quinn Williams @quinnwilliams
Chris Spear @PerfectLittleBites
S
Shelby @shelbygaj
Nate Pollen @natepollen
A
Abigail Michalak @michalakabigail3
robbie davis @davisrobbie138
Andrea Burwell @aburwell95
Dusty Wilderman @dwildwoman
Sergio @king-serg
Matthew Saylor @matthewsaylor
Tiffany Layton @tiffanylayton

People who dislike Child's Play (1988 Movie)

Natalie @redsky_morning
Quinn Larder @qblarder
Travis Varnum @travisvarnum8945
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
Layman Pascal @laymanpascal
Hip Hop Hercules @hiphopbyklinen
J Kirb @jkirbs83
A
Andrew @andrewmichaels117
Mitsuko Kyonko Kyozoku Takarai @Mitsuko
R
Ross Mclean @ross.mclean
Pablo Santos La Cruz @PabloSantosLaCruz
Kayla G @mrshoneybearz
Loading failed, please try again