You might also like similar TV shows to Charmed, like Buffy The Vampire Slayer...

Lists containing Charmed (1998 TV Show)

People who like Charmed (1998 TV Show)

Eduardo Oliveira @dudufga
Major Purgatory @majorpurgatory
Faye Cameron @darkfayth95
Avery Morgan @amollymorgan
R
Raye @surfbound
lateisha jansz @janszlateisha
Rob Stuart @robstuart
Jessica Lynn Gomez @JessicaLynnGomez
K
Kyamilou @kyamilou
Katerina Lloyd @katerinalloyd
Rosie Gallen @rosiegallen
C
Chris @leitchchristastedive

People who dislike Charmed (1998 TV Show)

J
Joao Antunes @jasantunes
B
Brendon @brendonspam3
L
Lygia @liliesss
Jonathan Last @jonathanlast
S S @shanimal18
josh holmes @joshholmes1699
Stephanie Clayton @seclayto
Patty Hein @patty11224
Clara Balbi @clarabalbi
Jon Deles @jondeles
Justine Hardy @justinehardy
Cristina Dimpo @cristinadimpo
Loading failed, please try again