You might also like

similar authors to Brené Brown, like Gretchen Rubin...

People who like Brené Brown (Author)

Emily Lees @emilylees
Katarzyna Jankowiak @katarzynajankowiak
r
ritatreku @ritatreku
Katelyn Rohloff @katelynrohloff
Robin Robinson @robinrobinson
Dannielle Slater @DannielleSlater3
Jurgita Barauskaitė @jurgitabarauskait
Angela Potter @angelapotter
Dreana Hardy @dreanamae
Carissa Surber @carissasurber
c
carlitos @carlitosfofitos
Christina Wilson @christinawilson

People who dislike Brené Brown (Author)

Jenny Fogleman @foodlepadoodle
Loading failed, please try again