You might also like similar movies to Beetlejuice, like The Nightmare Before Christmas...

Lists containing Beetlejuice (1988 Movie)

Martin @Wave

Adventure focused

61 items
Where action isn't the main element in the film, it's about the adventure. Also many fantasy/comedy genre in here too
Picture of a movie: Night At The Museum
Night At The Museum 2006 Movie
Picture of a movie: The Iron Giant
The Iron Giant 1999 Movie
Ratatouille, Jumanji and 57 more... A few days ago

People who like Beetlejuice (1988 Movie)

Erin Whitehead @erinwhitehead
Lenny Teske @lennyteske
Camden Stover @cs154279
Adriane Hughes @adrianehughes
Damian Calitz @damiancalitz
Juan Martín Sosa @juanmartnsosa
Mike Boudet @mikeboudet
Malesh Hklgjyhd @MaleshHklgjyhd
R
Rachii @Rachii
B
Billy Johnson @thedude1964
R
Rick Dagless @fusipeg
R
Royal @Royal

People who dislike Beetlejuice (1988 Movie)

L
Liane Jellinger @lianejellinger
Frank Parrone @frankparrone
J Sherba @jenniwren12
T
Tyler Spaeth @tyler05
P
Pete Gilhead @petegilhead
Brit Pragliola @britneypragliola
Can Ince @heycanince
Jessamyn Barnette @jessamync
David Wolf @dwolf9
Hellspawn @Hellspawn
R
Rodgy @teyexal187
Elie Bertha @eliebertha82
Loading failed, please try again