You might also like similar games to Battleborn, like Paragon...

People who like Battleborn (Game)

Jon Romanelli @jonromanelli
Karen L. MendozaRuiz @karenlmendozaruiz
Steve Hunter @stevehunter
D'juliet Thorn @djulietthorn
Kameron Epperly @kameronepperly
hackebeilchen @hackebeilchen
Kyle Elliott @kyleelliott
Bruno André Mikoski @bruno-andre-mikoski
Daniel @BlaqqMuzyk
Aaron Carmona @aaroncarmona
Maxim Kamalov @maxim-kamalov
F
Freiona Hicks @freionahicks64

People who dislike Battleborn (Game)

M
Michael @biheteg725
V
Vinicius @vinicius-mr97
Daniel @Thelionfish
Kyle T @kyletenni
Gaming2Dawn @tristamid
Thomas Tuck @thomastuck8
Dennis Kilian @PatrickMcG
Nicole Phelps @nicolephelps
Eamon Andreias @EamonAndreias
David Conlon @conlondavid2014
Глеб Голечек @05
R
Rattius @Rattious
Loading failed, please try again