You might also like similar movies to Batman Begins, like The Dark Knight Rises...

Lists containing Batman Begins (2005 Movie)

People who like Batman Begins (2005 Movie)

J
Jakob Östgren @jakobostgren
E
Emma @shatteredsanity
Nick arca @cheesycaverat
Phillip Emmert @PhillipEmmert
Josh Nethery @joshnethery
Macross1999 @macross1999
J
Jesper @jesper35
EREN NUR @mevluterennur
serhat içten @serhaticten1457
Mehmet Erogul @mehmeterogul
Ben Lipps @benlipps
Heval Heja @hejaheval2

People who dislike Batman Begins (2005 Movie)

J
JennifEr @bluefairy81
Ohr Butz @ohrbutz
Marissa Backues @MarissaBackues
i
irem @dreamtalker
Felipe Lp @felipelp
zzz zzz @ugracoc1
T
TK @tadzio
Llama Puddle @llamapuddle
D
Dan @comedian575
Mark Rowlands @markrowlands
D
Dani @danischraner
Loading failed, please try again