You might also like similar music to Babyshambles, like The Libertines...

People who like Babyshambles (Music)

George Lewis @georgelewis
Sheila O'Sullivan @sheilaosullivan
Alex_de_Large @Alex_de_Large
Juan Guillermo Alba @juanguillermoalba
Joe Willoughby @joewilloughby
Margarita Cherkasova @margaritacherkasova
Bret Woods @bretwoods
Mika Stern @mikastern01
Craig Drummond @craigdrummond
Tim Leary @TimLeary
Carl Delahunt @carldelahunt

People who dislike Babyshambles (Music)

Nick Burton @NickBurton
David Manns @david2268
Jesse Crystal @jesse.crystal
Matheus Tilke @ryuzakikun114
natalia Rubio @natsrubios
b
bruimer @nontel
Evan Scott @evanscott444
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
DJMigno @mino.djmino
Allie Appel @Allie Appel
Gaston Bordet @gastonbordet95
Dr. Acula @samuel.miller.is.cool
Loading failed, please try again