You might also like similar movies to Anna Karenina, like Pride & Prejudice...

Lists containing Anna Karenina (2012 Movie)

People who like Anna Karenina (2012 Movie)

Jessamy Laing @jessamylaing
Shreya Bhattacharya @shreyabhattacharya
Roca @roqiaabdali
m
maria martins @texwwrcvomjlewqkzi
Hannah Schumann @hannahschumann
C.J. @Littlebastard
Blueberrymew @mohagen29
inktraced @moonshadow157
Crystal Danielle Curry @crystaldaniellecurry
R
Romy @whynotromy
Wnntbsummm @skj_0408
Volkan Nom @volkannom

People who dislike Anna Karenina (2012 Movie)

Grace Powell @gracecarrolyn02
Vera @verapawlowska
Selen Akkaya @selenakkaya18
aizmaskas @aizmaskas
Sümeyye Büşra Ak @SmeyyeBraAk
Krista Partipelo @kristapartipelo
D
Denis @NAJARRO.DENIS.91
Sümeyye @Smeyye
nan @nanpower88
Ka Hyun Rhee @KaHyunRhee
R
Reeperat @astonion
adam @shpongled
Loading failed, please try again