You might also like similar books to Animal Farm, like 1984...

Lists containing Animal Farm (Book by George Orwell)

People who like Animal Farm (Book by George Orwell)

A
Andrea @araponi12
K
Kirsten Nguyen @kirstenosborne
Chitiri Fratelli @picoddity
P
Pepito Benegas @te_escupo
Amey Kolwalker @kolwalkeramey
Burak Murat @burakmurat
S
Sweet&Sour @NuriaGonz
Stephan Graf @stphngrf
M
Mackenzie Delisle @kenzdeli
Ashley Moore @ashleymoore
Koorosh Mohimi @kooroshmohimi
Kit Haines @kithaines

People who dislike Animal Farm (Book by George Orwell)

Simon Gylver @simon.gylver
G
Gilly @gillyhellokitty
N
Natalie @huntermarrow
S
Sam @supersamlock
S
Savannah @savannahgloyd
Nate Akers @nateakers
D
Dilara C @dilaracakmak2001
E
Em @eabricca
Cecilia Paniccia @FlowerOfTheLand
B
Ben Goddard @echose7en93
E
Emily @emilye1920
Emma T @brirebelwithoutacause
Loading failed, please try again