You might also like similar music to Abba, like Cher...

People who like Abba (Music)

Jona Mae Mutuc @TheBobaTSurfer
S
Scarlett Baum @scarlettmb2006
Lukáš Bèza @lukbza
Jay Kru @jaykru
Robert van der Bijl @robertvanderbijl
S
Simon O @simon-o
Florian Decros @floriandecros
Z
Zoe @lifelight
Penny Hutzel @pennyhutzel
Natalie Whitaker @nataliewhitaker
Claire @clairebeware

People who dislike Abba (Music)

Jules Bedard @julesjbedules
Tristan Mathews @hellhovndd
François Declercq @LilliesDie
Empty Suit @sprutch1
Joe Sanderson @Joesanderson15
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
Cadmus Cornfoot @cadmuscornfoot
Susan Adams @susanadams
Matt Curcio @matt.curcio.ri
Aurel @Aurel
Michael Reynolds @MichaelReynolds
Mark @marky.19
Loading failed, please try again