You might also like similar movies to A Nightmare On Elm Street, like Trick 'r Treat...

Lists containing A Nightmare On Elm Street (2010 Movie)

People who like A Nightmare On Elm Street (2010 Movie)

Matthew Saylor @matthewsaylor
Victor Argarin Cruz @victorargarincruz
Zukhruf Naveed @zukhrufnaveed
Jordan Feeley @jordanfeeley
Kerri Spillman @kerrispillman
Melissa Calvert @melissacalvert
Kellie D @kjdenis15
B
Blob @jamesboothman
J.E.M @ChasingSleep89
C
CJ @naraku99
Dagobah @siranooshf
Eve L Olivas @evelolivas

People who dislike A Nightmare On Elm Street (2010 Movie)

robbie davis @davisrobbie138
Tim Williams @tjcwilliams26
Morgan Overbey @overbeym883
Hellspawn @Hellspawn
Myrsini Ntemi @m1rs1n1d3m1
Marcus Walraven @mwalraven1
Lynn @Lynnsya
Jon Deles @jondeles
Vampire 2017 @vampire20172017
Tristan Mathews @hellhovndd
G
GDub Goodman @GDub_Goodman
R
Reuben Rivera @reubendanielrivera
Loading failed, please try again