You might also like similar movies to 21 Jump Street, like 22 Jump Street...

Lists containing 21 Jump Street (2012 Movie)

People who like 21 Jump Street (2012 Movie)

Christie Tate @christietate
P
Pugsly @pugslyk101
benji beer @benjibeerr
A
Angel Carrera @ang2184508
b
bsep @bensepinuck
Liviu Balan @liv_romania
Charles Taylor @charlesmillardtaylor
M
Marzuki @marzuki
Nate Barratt @xenonman
Artis Sakss @artissakss
P
Patrick Reece @patrickdreece85
O
Oliver @oliverp

People who dislike 21 Jump Street (2012 Movie)

L
Liane Jellinger @lianejellinger
Melanie Mathis Hooker @melaniemathishooker
Beth Holmes @bethholmes
Andrea Lynn @andrealynn
SL MR @selbymr
Michelle Cartozian @michellecartozian
i
iferlop @if3rlop
Tammy @tamsinmarie
Azeem Rehman @azeemrehman
JJ @kingcolossssal
Gerald James @geraldjames2011
Loading failed, please try again