2 Save

No recommendations found We don't have any recommendations for Wizard101 right now.

Trending Games recommendations

Picture of a game: Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Pack
20
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Pack Game 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Plague Inc.
790
Plague Inc. Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3
184
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 Game 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Persona 5 Royal
46
Persona 5 Royal Game 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Ghost Trick: Phantom Detective
188
Ghost Trick: Phantom Detective Game 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Grand Theft Auto III
1.4K
Grand Theft Auto III Game 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Pokemon Platinum Version
47
Pokemon Platinum Version Game 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Bloodborne
750
Bloodborne Game 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Simcity 4
476
Simcity 4 Game 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Blood And Wine
332
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Blood And Wine Game 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a game: Earthworm Jim
195
Earthworm Jim Game 4/5
0 Save

People who like Wizard101 (Game)

a
aksikehem @aksikehem46
User image: charlotte.
charlotte. @charlottet145
D
Daniella @danycici8
o
oikopen @oikopen
User image: Kilana Renee Brammer
Kilana Renee Brammer @kilanareneebrammer
User image: Kelsey Morgan
Kelsey Morgan @kelseymorgan
User image: Amber Price
Amber Price @amberprice
User image: Martin Terziyski
Martin Terziyski @martinterziyski
User image: Flavio Fly Mele
Flavio Fly Mele @flavioflymele
User image: Courtney Ann Normandie
Courtney Ann Normandie @courtneyannnormandie
s
sav @savvytheartist
User image: Teigan Duxfield
Teigan Duxfield @teigan-duxfield

People who dislike Wizard101 (Game)

User image: Alexis Jade Fraley
Alexis Jade Fraley @alexis-jade-fraley
User image: N. Rupp
N. Rupp @borzoigdev
User image: D'norætn Þetyrús
D'norætn Þetyrús @j.p.stutesman
User image: CrossbonesGT
CrossbonesGT @crossbonesgt

Active people

User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @katierdaniels4
User image: Katie Kenerly
Katie Kenerly @kenerlykatelynne
User image: Eduardo de Oliveira
Eduardo de Oliveira @eduardo4002
User image: William Logan Martin
William Logan Martin @Wlogan13
User image: Agustin Satelital
Agustin Satelital @agustinsatelital
User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen63
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
User image: Sude Hancerlioğlu
Sude Hancerlioğlu @sudehancerliolu
User image: Cindy
Cindy @CindyC
User image: Musicbro 27
Musicbro 27 @musicmail725
User image: Carlos Junior
Carlos Junior @carlosjunior
User image: Tal Kodazian
Tal Kodazian @talarbedros
Loading failed, please try again