29 Save

You might also like similar authors to Tamora Pierce, like Diana Wynne Jones...

Picture of an author: Diana Wynne Jones
385
Diana Wynne Jones Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Meredith Ann Pierce
4
Meredith Ann Pierce Author 4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: L.A. Meyer
6
L.A. Meyer Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Alison Goodman
5
Alison Goodman Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Alison Croggon
4
Alison Croggon Author 2.2/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Tanith Lee
20
Tanith Lee Author 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Garth Nix
570
Garth Nix Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Robin Mckinley
120
Robin Mckinley Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Susan Cooper
58
Susan Cooper Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Brian Jacques
283
Brian Jacques Author 3.9/5
0 Save

Top books by Tamora Pierce

Book recommendations for Tamora Pierce

Picture of a book: Wolf-Speaker
106
Wolf-Speaker Book by Tamora Pierce 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Emperor Mage
109
Emperor Mage Book by Tamora Pierce 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Realms Of The Gods
102
The Realms Of The Gods Book by Tamora Pierce 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Page
110
Page Book by Tamora Pierce 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Street Magic
28
Street Magic Book by Tamora Pierce 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Will Of The Empress
73
The Will Of The Empress Book by Tamora Pierce 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Sandry's Book
38
Sandry's Book Book by Tamora Pierce 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Magic Steps
42
Magic Steps Book by Tamora Pierce 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Briar's Book
29
Briar's Book Book by Tamora Pierce 4.8/5
0 Save

People who like Tamora Pierce (Author)

User image: Marybeth Bradley
Marybeth Bradley @reaechielle
User image: Wendy Feng
Wendy Feng @wendyjasminefeng
B
Briar @cassandraray29
User image: Geneva Poteet
Geneva Poteet @genevapoteet
S
Sara Skoller @wayasara
User image: Gem Mowat
Gem Mowat @gemmowat
User image: Tessa Rivers
Tessa Rivers @tessanrivers
User image: Al
Al @cephalopodinspace
User image: Carolyn Foot
Carolyn Foot @carolynfoot
User image: Emily Ducat
Emily Ducat @emilyducat
A
Andrew Hill @andrewhill515
User image: Stephanie C
Stephanie C @seclayto

People who dislike Tamora Pierce (Author)

D
David @kaydavid7
User image: James Hofstetter
James Hofstetter @james-hofstetter
User image: Kira Chan
Kira Chan @kira-chan
User image: Zenikoetsu
Zenikoetsu @zenikoetsu
J
Jack @thealmightybookwyrm
User image: Brian Thomas
Brian Thomas @dbrianthomas
User image: shelby930
shelby930 @shelby930
User image: gregorycartoon
gregorycartoon @gregorycartoon
User image: DatHipster
DatHipster @Taggi
E
Emilygoddess @emilygoddess
User image: Brandi Bailey Morrow
Brandi Bailey Morrow @brandi-bailey-morrow
User image: Nephani
Nephani @TheSadist
Loading failed, please try again