0 Save

You might also like similar authors to Shonda Rhimes, like Tina Fey...

Picture of an author: Tina Fey
164
Tina Fey Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Trevor Noah
178
Trevor Noah Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Ellen Degeneres
793
Ellen Degeneres Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Amy Poehler
101
Amy Poehler Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Elizabeth Warren
246
Elizabeth Warren Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Michelle Obama
227
Michelle Obama Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Hillary Rodham Clinton
509
Hillary Rodham Clinton Author 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Barack Obama
614
Barack Obama Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Amy Schumer
212
Amy Schumer Author 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Jennifer Lopez
112
Jennifer Lopez Author 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Oprah Winfrey
83
Oprah Winfrey Author 4/5
0 Save

Top books by Shonda Rhimes

Book recommendations for Shonda Rhimes

People who like Shonda Rhimes (Author)

User image: Kammy Knight
Kammy Knight @kammyknight
User image: Bishara Addison
Bishara Addison @bisharaaddison
J
JP Newton @jeff1313
User image: Kimora Kimono
Kimora Kimono @kimorakimono
User image: Sara Jessica Lourenço
Sara Jessica Lourenço @sarajessicaloureno
User image: Shari Locking
Shari Locking @sharilocking
User image: Christina Stafford
Christina Stafford @christinastafford
User image: Mark Broy
Mark Broy @markbroy
User image: Jennifer Touchton
Jennifer Touchton @supergril62
S
Sofia Diaz @scddiaz
User image: Igoki Muriuki
Igoki Muriuki @igokimuriuki
User image: Erin Newman
Erin Newman @eenewmanncsu2005

People who dislike Shonda Rhimes (Author)

User image: Bethany Kessler
Bethany Kessler @bethanyk86
M
Marianne @mzcatdal
User image: Walela Carlston
Walela Carlston @walela.carlston
J
Jenneka @Jenneka
T
TYROOOH @f.glandorf
User image: Ayu Astrid
Ayu Astrid @ayu.astrid
User image: Alphan Öztabak
Alphan Öztabak @pitchblackraven
Loading failed, please try again