6 Save

You might also like

similar authors to Seneca, like Plato...
Picture of an author: Plato
497
Plato Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Epictetus
69
Epictetus Author 4.9/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Aristotle
429
Aristotle Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Gaius Julius Caesar
1
Gaius Julius Caesar Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Plutarch
15
Plutarch Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Marcus Tullius Cicero
5
Marcus Tullius Cicero Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Euripides
71
Euripides Author 4.4/5
0 Save

Top books by Seneca

Picture of a book: Letters From A Stoic
12
Letters From A Stoic Book by Seneca 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: On The Shortness Of Life
5
On The Shortness Of Life Book by Seneca 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Dialogues And Essays
1
Dialogues And Essays Book by Seneca 5/5
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Seneca

Picture of a book: Discourses, Fragments, Handbook
1
Discourses, Fragments, Handbook Book by Epictetus 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Darkness At Noon
23
Darkness At Noon Book by Arthur Koestler 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: How To Read A Book: The Classic Guide To Intelligent Reading
0
How To Read A Book: The Classic Guide To Intelligent Reading Book by Charles Van Doren, Mortimer J. Adler 0/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Epic Of Gilgamesh
33
The Epic Of Gilgamesh Book by Anonymous 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Tales Of The Jazz Age
6
Tales Of The Jazz Age Book by F. Scott Fitzgerald 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: On Anger
0
On Anger Book by Seneca
0 Save
Picture of a book: Willpower: Rediscovering The Greatest Human Strength
3
Willpower: Rediscovering The Greatest Human Strength Book by Roy F. Baumeister, John Tierney 2.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: On The Duty Of Civil Disobedience
1
On The Duty Of Civil Disobedience Book by Henry David Thoreau 5/5
0 Save

People who like Seneca (Author)

User image: Pedro Poitevin
Pedro Poitevin @pedropoitevin
User image: Bradley Halliwell
Bradley Halliwell @bradey0508
User image: King Piece
King Piece @onioceans
User image: Catherine
Catherine @catherine.liapi
User image: Terra Crow
Terra Crow @terracrow27
A
Alpha0152 @hosseinxj0152hayabusa
User image: Kaydon Cameron
Kaydon Cameron @kaydoncameron
User image: Roman Gulian
Roman Gulian @romangulian
t
teeteto @ptg351
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
User image: Katy Brown
Katy Brown @katybrown

People who dislike Seneca (Author)

User image: Salem Rogers
Salem Rogers @salemrogers62
Loading failed, please try again