69 Save

You might also like the top 100 similar authors to Philip Pullman, like Suzanne Collins...

Top books by Philip Pullman

Book recommendations for Philip Pullman

People who like Philip Pullman (Author)

User image: Mary Hope Hadley
Mary Hope Hadley @tacozebra051
User image: Mandy Allen
Mandy Allen @MandyAllen
User image: Zach Bullard
Zach Bullard @zachary.r.bullard
User image: Dominic Maben
Dominic Maben @dominicmaben
M
Matteo Hapta @w.a.r.cat98
User image: Martin Jackson
Martin Jackson @relativeobjective
User image: Chancey Shae Hall
Chancey Shae Hall @smurfymonroe
User image: Mark Minnis
Mark Minnis @minnism
User image: Emily Ducat
Emily Ducat @emilyducat
User image: Louise Angrilli
Louise Angrilli @louiseangrilli
User image: Maddy
Maddy @nmxddy
W
W Curry @wcurry

People who dislike Philip Pullman (Author)

User image: Joel Duncan
Joel Duncan @joelduncan
User image: m b
m b @Mrmarius
User image: Jennifer Troemner
Jennifer Troemner @jennifertroemner
User image: Layman Pascal
Layman Pascal @laymanpascal
User image: helena black
helena black @helvonasche
User image: Stephanie C
Stephanie C @seclayto
User image: Kate Harris
Kate Harris @kthdsn
A
Ayeshah @crunch182
User image: lonely tourist
lonely tourist @hellcat
User image: Liz
Liz @BubbleCat
User image: Rajat Saigal
Rajat Saigal @rjtsaigal
User image: James Platt
James Platt @valorousjames
Loading failed, please try again