106 Save

You might also like similar authors to Philip K. Dick, like Arthur C. Clarke...

Picture of an author: Arthur C. Clarke
1.2K
Arthur C. Clarke Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Isaac Asimov
2.3K
Isaac Asimov Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Frank Herbert
1.0K
Frank Herbert Author 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: J.G. Ballard
92
J.G. Ballard Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: William Gibson
794
William Gibson Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Robert A. Heinlein
839
Robert A. Heinlein Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Robert Silverberg
19
Robert Silverberg Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Ray Bradbury
1.8K
Ray Bradbury Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Anthony Burgess
720
Anthony Burgess Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Frederik Pohl
20
Frederik Pohl Author 5/5
0 Save

Top books by Philip K. Dick

Picture of a book: Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep?
1.3K
Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep? Book by Philip K. Dick 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: A Scanner Darkly
674
A Scanner Darkly Book by Philip K. Dick 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Ubik
373
Ubik Book by Philip K. Dick 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Flow My Tears, The Policeman Said
176
Flow My Tears, The Policeman Said Book by Philip K. Dick 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Three Stigmata Of Palmer Eldritch
173
The Three Stigmata Of Palmer Eldritch Book by Philip K. Dick 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Valis
169
Valis Book by Philip K. Dick 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Man In The High Castle
68
The Man In The High Castle Book by Philip K. Dick 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Minority Report
34
The Minority Report Book by Philip K. Dick 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Time Out Of Joint
15
Time Out Of Joint Book by Philip K. Dick 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Radio Free Albemuth
15
Radio Free Albemuth Book by Philip K. Dick 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Divine Invasion
13
The Divine Invasion Book by Philip K. Dick 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: We Can Remember It For You Wholesale
13
We Can Remember It For You Wholesale Book by Philip K. Dick 5/5
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Philip K. Dick

Picture of a book: The Illustrated Man
249
The Illustrated Man Book by Ray Bradbury 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Martian Time-Slip
9
Martian Time-Slip Book by Philip K. Dick 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Island Of Doctor Moreau
168
The Island Of Doctor Moreau Book by H.G. Wells 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Stars My Destination
8
The Stars My Destination Book by Neil Gaiman, Alfred Bester 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Island
60
Island Book by Aldous Huxley 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Stranger In A Strange Land
450
Stranger In A Strange Land Book by Robert A. Heinlein 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Martian Chronicles
470
The Martian Chronicles Book by Ray Bradbury 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Nightfall
2
Nightfall Book by Isaac Asimov, Robert Silverberg 1.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Childhood's End
23
Childhood's End Book by Arthur C. Clarke, ארתור סי קלארק 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Naked Lunch
533
Naked Lunch Book by William S. Burroughs 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
269
The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress Book by Robert A. Heinlein 4.5/5
0 Save

People who like Philip K. Dick (Author)

User image: Retsel
Retsel @lgpmorrison
User image: Luis Arturo Montalvo Osornio
Luis Arturo Montalvo Osornio @moosluar
User image: Sven Schmidt
Sven Schmidt @svenschmidt
User image: Seb Hovart
Seb Hovart @sebearth
User image: Adam Saunders
Adam Saunders @adamsaunders
C
Claire @cheffernan24
User image: Roger Wood
Roger Wood @rogerwood
User image: James Maynard
James Maynard @kidsornatecustoms
User image: Sam Barwick
Sam Barwick @sambarwick
User image: Christian Strait
Christian Strait @impresently
T
Tim @timoteo833
f
funwow @funwow

People who dislike Philip K. Dick (Author)

User image: Shane Charrette
Shane Charrette @shaniack7796
User image: Bruno Portella
Bruno Portella @brunoportella
User image: helena black
helena black @helvonasche
User image: Stephanie C
Stephanie C @seclayto
User image: Patrick Canno
Patrick Canno @PatrickCanno
User image: Chai Floro
Chai Floro @chaiwho
User image: Nick Miller
Nick Miller @nickmiller600
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Jess Hokkou
Jess Hokkou @j3ss0u
User image: Sterling
Sterling @sterling8
User image: Edgars Ratnieks
Edgars Ratnieks @edgars-ratnieks
a
aim @aim3
Loading failed, please try again