5 Save

You might also like

similar authors to Martin Amis, like Graham Greene...
Picture of an author: Graham Greene
156
Graham Greene Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Saul Bellow
59
Saul Bellow Author 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Will Self
42
Will Self Author 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Alan Warner
2
Alan Warner Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: B.S. Johnson
0
B.S. Johnson Author
0 Save
Picture of an author: Julian Barnes
45
Julian Barnes Author 4.9/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Kingsley Amis
8
Kingsley Amis Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Richard Powers
9
Richard Powers Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: J.G. Ballard
95
J.G. Ballard Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Philip Roth
184
Philip Roth Author 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: John Updike
79
John Updike Author 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Rupert Thomson
0
Rupert Thomson Author
0 Save

Top books by Martin Amis

Picture of a book: Time's Arrow
12
Time's Arrow Book by Martin Amis 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Money
12
Money Book by Martin Amis 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: London Fields
7
London Fields Book by Martin Amis 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Information
3
The Information Book by Martin Amis 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Zone Of Interest
1
The Zone Of Interest Book by Martin Amis 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Night Train
1
Night Train Book by Martin Amis 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Lionel Asbo: State Of England
1
Lionel Asbo: State Of England Book by Martin Amis 1.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Yellow Dog
1
Yellow Dog Book by Martin Amis 5/5
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Martin Amis

Picture of a book: Black Swan Green
55
Black Swan Green Book by David Mitchell 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Crash
22
Crash Book by J.G. Ballard 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: A Week In December
2
A Week In December Book by Sebastian Faulks 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Stonemouth
1
Stonemouth Book by Iain Banks 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Empire Of The Sun
10
Empire Of The Sun Book by J.G. Ballard 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Sea
6
The Sea Book by John Banville 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Nobody Move
2
Nobody Move Book by Denis Johnson 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Solar
11
Solar Book by Ian McEwan 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Libra
12
Libra Book by Don DeLillo 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Body Artist
3
The Body Artist Book by Don DeLillo 5/5
0 Save

People who like Martin Amis (Author)

User image: Deimos Y Fobos
Deimos Y Fobos @deimosyfobos
User image: Salem Rogers
Salem Rogers @salemrogers62
User image: Steve Herman
Steve Herman @steveherman
D
David @scoddysan
User image: Jose Serrano-Moreno
Jose Serrano-Moreno @joseserrano-moreno
User image: Joe Jones
Joe Jones @simonjoejones
User image: Elizabeth Browde
Elizabeth Browde @elizabethbrowde
b
ballerlikemahler @ballerlikemahler
D
DMN @dmnocher
User image: Justin Joyce
Justin Joyce @jazzyjsquared
User image: David Wolverson
David Wolverson @davidwolverson
User image: Andy Stephenson
Andy Stephenson @andystephenson

People who dislike Martin Amis (Author)

User image: André Dadi
André Dadi @AndrDadi
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Jessie Slater
Jessie Slater @JessieSlater
M
Me @me72
Loading failed, please try again