2 Save

You might also like similar authors to Lin-Manuel Miranda, like Shonda Rhimes...

Picture of an author: Shonda Rhimes
134
Shonda Rhimes Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Jenny  Lawson
5
Jenny Lawson Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Ellen Degeneres
793
Ellen Degeneres Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Hank Green
44
Hank Green Author 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Eve Ensler
7
Eve Ensler Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Elizabeth Warren
246
Elizabeth Warren Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Hillary Rodham Clinton
509
Hillary Rodham Clinton Author 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Elizabeth Gilbert
201
Elizabeth Gilbert Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Michelle Obama
227
Michelle Obama Author 4.5/5
0 Save

Top books by Lin-Manuel Miranda

Book recommendations if you like Lin-Manuel Miranda

People who like Lin-Manuel Miranda (Author)

User image: Sarah Luna
Sarah Luna @sarahluna
User image: Renae
Renae @deepmushrooms
User image: Claire Burgoyne
Claire Burgoyne @claireburgoyne
User image: Lindsey Collett
Lindsey Collett @lindseycollett
User image: Katrina Cinite
Katrina Cinite @katrinacinite
User image: Emerson Hamm
Emerson Hamm @emersonlhamm
User image: Andrew Greatbatch
Andrew Greatbatch @andrewgreatbatch
User image: James Anargirou
James Anargirou @jamesanargirou
User image: Stacy Elizabeth
Stacy Elizabeth @stacyelizabeth
User image: Bishara Addison
Bishara Addison @bisharaaddison
User image: Colleen Bray
Colleen Bray @colleenbray
X
XX @meghanmmccann

People who dislike Lin-Manuel Miranda (Author)

User image: shadowcat
shadowcat @catshadow84
Loading failed, please try again