8 Save

You might also like

similar authors to Kresley Cole, like Larissa Ione...
Picture of an author: Larissa Ione
24
Larissa Ione Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Gena Showalter
102
Gena Showalter Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Nalini Singh
96
Nalini Singh Author 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Jeaniene Frost
138
Jeaniene Frost Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Sherrilyn Kenyon
195
Sherrilyn Kenyon Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Lara Adrian
21
Lara Adrian Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Jacquelyn Frank
5
Jacquelyn Frank Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Dianne Duvall
3
Dianne Duvall Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Tessa Dawn
0
Tessa Dawn Author
0 Save

Top books by Kresley Cole

Picture of a book: Poison Princess
15
Poison Princess Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: A Hunger Like No Other
14
A Hunger Like No Other Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Dark Desires After Dusk
6
Dark Desires After Dusk Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Demon From The Dark
5
Demon From The Dark Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: No Rest For The Wicked
5
No Rest For The Wicked Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Lothaire
4
Lothaire Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Dark Needs At Night's Edge
4
Dark Needs At Night's Edge Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Wicked Deeds On A Winter's Night
4
Wicked Deeds On A Winter's Night Book by Kresley Cole 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Warlord Wants Forever
3
The Warlord Wants Forever Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shadow's Claim
3
Shadow's Claim Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Kiss Of A Demon King
3
Kiss Of A Demon King Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: If You Dare
3
If You Dare Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Kresley Cole

Picture of a book: Dreams Of A Dark Warrior
2
Dreams Of A Dark Warrior Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Pleasure Of A Dark Prince
3
Pleasure Of A Dark Prince Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Macrieve
3
Macrieve Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Darkest Night
7
The Darkest Night Book by Gena Showalter 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Dark Skye
1
Dark Skye Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Pleasure Unbound
3
Pleasure Unbound Book by Larissa Ione 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Rogue Rider
1
Rogue Rider Book by Larissa Ione 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Sweet Ruin
1
Sweet Ruin Book by Kresley Cole 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Darkest Secret
0
The Darkest Secret Book by Gena Showalter
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Darkest Whisper
2
The Darkest Whisper Book by Gena Showalter 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Darkest Seduction
2
The Darkest Seduction Book by Gena Showalter 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Lover Avenged
10
Lover Avenged Book by J.R. Ward 5/5
0 Save

People who like Kresley Cole (Author)

User image: Anita Simmons
Anita Simmons @anitasimmons
User image: Melissa Lewis
Melissa Lewis @melissalewis
User image: emm.
emm. @emm
User image: Cindy Henderson
Cindy Henderson @cindyhenderson
User image: Liz Rivera
Liz Rivera @lizrivera
User image: Melissa Terry
Melissa Terry @melissaterry
User image: Marissa Ann
Marissa Ann @marissaann73
User image: Sierra Walker Chavez
Sierra Walker Chavez @sierrawalkerchavez
User image: Sharnah McLeod
Sharnah McLeod @sharnahmcleod
User image: Candy Ledger
Candy Ledger @abasedesolychocolate
User image: Kimmy Truong
Kimmy Truong @kimmytruong
User image: festive detective
festive detective @festivedetective

People who dislike Kresley Cole (Author)

User image: Salem Rogers
Salem Rogers @salemrogers62
D
Debbie @debbie6
Loading failed, please try again