24 Save

You might also like similar authors to Jonathan Swift, like Henry Fielding...

Picture of an author: Henry Fielding
0
Henry Fielding Author
0 Save
Picture of an author: Laurence Sterne
2
Laurence Sterne Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Thomas Hardy
152
Thomas Hardy Author 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Samuel Richardson
1
Samuel Richardson Author 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: John Milton
207
John Milton Author 4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Samuel Johnson
2
Samuel Johnson Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Charles Dickens
1.2K
Charles Dickens Author 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Walter Scott
3
Walter Scott Author 3/5
0 Save

Top books by Jonathan Swift

Book recommendations if you like Jonathan Swift

Picture of a book: The Man Who Would Be King
3
The Man Who Would Be King Book by Rudyard Kipling 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Time Machine
48
The Time Machine Book by H.G. Wells 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Picture Of Dorian Gray And Other Writings
12
The Picture Of Dorian Gray And Other Writings Book by Oscar Wilde 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Treasure Island
489
Treasure Island Book by Robert Louis Stevenson 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Snows Of Kilimanjaro And Other Stories
8
The Snows Of Kilimanjaro And Other Stories Book by Ernest Hemingway 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Dead
16
The Dead Book by James Joyce 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Merchant Of Venice
3
The Merchant Of Venice Book by William Shakespeare 3/5
0 Save

People who like Jonathan Swift (Author)

User image: Emerson Hamm
Emerson Hamm @emersonlhamm
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
J
Joey @joeytech
A
Alef @ape_h8
User image: Recidivist
Recidivist @msdavison3
User image: Shawn Baldwin
Shawn Baldwin @shalulaba
User image: Jason Giri
Jason Giri @jasongiri
User image: Eddy Libolt
Eddy Libolt @eddylibolt
C
Cado Banc @cadobanceu
User image: Thanh Luong
Thanh Luong @ThanhLuong5
User image: Adia Standard
Adia Standard @adiastandard
User image: Wrylore
Wrylore @Wrylore

People who dislike Jonathan Swift (Author)

User image: Simon Jack
Simon Jack @SimonJack
S
SamIam @charlesbrichards715
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
B
Brandon @jsnotmyemail78
User image: Lance Campbell
Lance Campbell @lkcampbell
User image: Karlie Schaefer
Karlie Schaefer @karlieschaefer
M
Merpl @cellisticmusing
User image: gregorycartoon
gregorycartoon @gregorycartoon
User image: Helen Eveline Vipond
Helen Eveline Vipond @helen-eveline-vipond
User image: Natt Różańska
Natt Różańska @natt-rozanska
User image: kyle
kyle @kylegumby
Loading failed, please try again