7 Save

You might also like similar authors to James Patterson, like Andrew Gross...

Picture of an author: Andrew Gross
2
Andrew Gross Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Michael Ledwidge
1
Michael Ledwidge Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Maxine Paetro
3
Maxine Paetro Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Mark T. Sullivan
0
Mark T. Sullivan Author
0 Save
Picture of an author: David Baldacci
133
David Baldacci Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Peter+de+jonge
0
Peter+de+jonge Author
0 Save
Picture of an author: Sue Grafton
46
Sue Grafton Author 4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: John Grisham
407
John Grisham Author 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: John Sandford
27
John Sandford Author 4.7/5
0 Save

Top books by James Patterson

Picture of a book: Private
52
Private Book by Maxine Paetro, James Patterson 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Sundays At Tiffany's
34
Sundays At Tiffany's Book by James Patterson, Gabrielle Charbonnet 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Along Came A Spider
28
Along Came A Spider Book by James Patterson 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Angel Experiment
17
The Angel Experiment Book by James Patterson 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Fang
16
Fang Book by James Patterson 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Max
13
Max Book by James Patterson 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Angel
13
Angel Book by James Patterson 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Saving The World And Other Extreme Sports
13
Saving The World And Other Extreme Sports Book by James Patterson 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Suzanne's Diary For Nicholas
12
Suzanne's Diary For Nicholas Book by James Patterson 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Final Warning
10
The Final Warning Book by James Patterson 5/5
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like James Patterson

Picture of a book: School's Out - Forever
6
School's Out - Forever Book by James Patterson 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Witch & Wizard
2
Witch & Wizard Book by James Patterson 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Step On A Crack
2
Step On A Crack Book by Michael Ledwidge, James Patterson 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Nevermore
8
Nevermore Book by James Patterson 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Jack & Jill
2
Jack & Jill Book by James Patterson 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Run For Your Life
1
Run For Your Life Book by Michael Ledwidge, James Patterson 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Beach House
0
The Beach House Book by Peter de Jonge, James Patterson
0 Save
Picture of a book: 2nd Chance
4
2nd Chance Book by James Patterson, Andrew Gross 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Gift
2
The Gift Book by Ned Rust, James Patterson 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Four Blind Mice
3
Four Blind Mice Book by James Patterson 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Mary, Mary
4
Mary, Mary Book by James Patterson 4/5
0 Save

People who like James Patterson (Author)

User image: Cara Wooldridge
Cara Wooldridge @carawooldridge
User image: Maria Brewerton
Maria Brewerton @mariabrewerton
User image: tregarcia
tregarcia @treert1254
User image: Davidson
Davidson @sayhellowell
User image: Dana Hogan
Dana Hogan @danahogan
User image: Deborah Lurie Edery
Deborah Lurie Edery @deborahlurieedery
User image: Monika Marro
Monika Marro @monikamarroef
User image: Jaime Rengel
Jaime Rengel @jaimerengel
User image: Amber Cathey
Amber Cathey @ambercathey
s
stylesclashswanton @stylesclashswanton
User image: Christine Galante
Christine Galante @christinegalante

People who dislike James Patterson (Author)

User image: Oxen Media
Oxen Media @OXEN
User image: Robert Grobe
Robert Grobe @gribble883
User image: Anthony Sandoval
Anthony Sandoval @manspider9595
D
Dale De Vore @pcspock
User image: Lenore
Lenore @mirumacs
P
Perse @noemail
User image: Brian Yacino
Brian Yacino @BrianYacino
User image: Jennifer Crowe
Jennifer Crowe @Jenn131
User image: JazzStory
JazzStory @jasminethetallirishflower
User image: Ian Sanwald
Ian Sanwald @iansanwald
A
Anders Wappling @Wappling
S
Sean @sean96
Loading failed, please try again