81 Save

You might also like similar authors to Friedrich Nietzsche, like Jean-Paul Sartre...

Picture of an author: Jean-Paul Sartre
1.0K
Jean-Paul Sartre Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: René Descartes
238
René Descartes Author 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Martin Heidegger
176
Martin Heidegger Author 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Immanuel Kant
358
Immanuel Kant Author 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Ludwig Wittgenstein
219
Ludwig Wittgenstein Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Arthur Schopenhauer
432
Arthur Schopenhauer Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Sigmund Freud
490
Sigmund Freud Author 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Albert Camus
1.9K
Albert Camus Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Franz Kafka
2.3K
Franz Kafka Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: James Joyce
699
James Joyce Author 4.1/5
0 Save

Top books by Friedrich Nietzsche

Picture of a book: The Birth Of Tragedy
68
The Birth Of Tragedy Book by Friedrich Nietzsche 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Twilight Of The Idols
49
Twilight Of The Idols Book by Friedrich Nietzsche 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Ecce Homo
38
Ecce Homo Book by Friedrich Nietzsche 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Gay Science
36
The Gay Science Book by Friedrich Nietzsche 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Will To Power
23
The Will To Power Book by Friedrich Nietzsche 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: On The Genealogy Of Morals
19
On The Genealogy Of Morals Book by Friedrich Nietzsche 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Human, All Too Human: A Book For Free Spirits
6
Human, All Too Human: A Book For Free Spirits Book by Friedrich Nietzsche 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Twilight Of The Idols/the Anti-Christ
3
Twilight Of The Idols/the Anti-Christ Book by Friedrich Nietzsche 3/5
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Friedrich Nietzsche

Picture of a book: Ethics
6
Ethics Book by Baruch Spinoza 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Rebel
17
The Rebel Book by Albert Camus 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The World As Will And Representation, Vol. 1
4
The World As Will And Representation, Vol. 1 Book by Arthur Schopenhauer 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Critique Of Pure Reason
34
Critique Of Pure Reason Book by Immanuel Kant 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Being And Time
35
Being And Time Book by Martin Heidegger 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Philosophical Investigations
41
Philosophical Investigations Book by Ludwig Wittgenstein 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Existentialism And Human Emotions
2
Existentialism And Human Emotions Book by Jean-Paul Sartre 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Tractatus Logico-Philosophicus
38
Tractatus Logico-Philosophicus Book by Ludwig Wittgenstein 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Myth Of Sisyphus
317
The Myth Of Sisyphus Book by Albert Camus 4.7/5
0 Save

People who like Friedrich Nietzsche (Author)

User image: Vesna Filipovic
Vesna Filipovic @vesnafilipovic
User image: Matt Curcio
Matt Curcio @matt.curcio.ri
User image: f
f @frank1234
User image: Hazem Raad
Hazem Raad @hazemraad
User image: Justin McAleer
Justin McAleer @justinmcaleer
User image: Luka Nadaraia
Luka Nadaraia @lukanadaraia
f
flerp @zipfzap
User image: egoXploit
egoXploit @egoXploit
User image: Angela Hsu
Angela Hsu @angelahsu
D
DonB @DonB
User image: Canan
Canan @ozdemirc984
User image: Manuel Boucherie
Manuel Boucherie @manuelboucherie

People who dislike Friedrich Nietzsche (Author)

User image: Shane Charrette
Shane Charrette @shaniack7796
User image: Nancy Blake
Nancy Blake @nancww
User image: Siem Lowis
Siem Lowis @siemlowis
User image: Anthony Sandoval
Anthony Sandoval @manspider9595
J
Jamie Reynolds @jamiercaaz
User image: Sylvain
Sylvain @LocalGestures
User image: Ashkan Ranjbar
Ashkan Ranjbar @crusader.dynamite
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Mary Hope Hadley
Mary Hope Hadley @tacozebra051
M
MiskyWilkshake @jeua
User image: Tom
Tom @Lary
User image: chris russell
chris russell @chrisrussell89
Loading failed, please try again