You might also like the top 100 similar authors to F. Scott Fitzgerald, like Ernest Hemingway...

People who like F. Scott Fitzgerald (Author)

E
Elena Barham @elenabarham
Seth Bidwell @dclninc
Joe Lahey @joelahey
Robert Trama @roberttrama
tuesday o'hara @sunflower-seed
b
bsep @bensepinuck
B
Brendon @brendonspam3
Brandy Nagel @brandynagel
Forrest Timmons @ForrestTimmons
A
Alef @ape_h8
Marghe Rita @Marghe_Rita
Mireia Llopart @mmllop616

People who dislike F. Scott Fitzgerald (Author)

Stephanie Clayton @seclayto
Plastic Ramen @perdelking
Recidivist @msdavison3
J
Joe Davis @joedavis1
Susan Adams @susanadams
Pen Goul @penams.allison
James Wilkey @jwilkey3
Chai Floro @chaiwho
Mike Starr @starrtennis
g
grey @greylajoie
Thomas Stoner @ThomasStoner
Ellis Maines @jebmaines81
Loading failed, please try again