6 Save

You might also like

similar authors to Diana Gabaldon, like Sara Donati...
Picture of an author: Tracy Chevalier
39
Tracy Chevalier Author 4.9/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Kate Morton
28
Kate Morton Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: George R.R. Martin
3.5K
George R.R. Martin Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Deborah Harkness
47
Deborah Harkness Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Ken Follett
198
Ken Follett Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Philippa Gregory
114
Philippa Gregory Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Winston Graham
2
Winston Graham Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Stieg Larsson
585
Stieg Larsson Author 4.5/5
0 Save

Top books by Diana Gabaldon

Picture of a book: Outlander
346
Outlander Book by Diana Gabaldon 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Dragonfly In Amber
155
Dragonfly In Amber Book by Diana Gabaldon 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Voyager
131
Voyager Book by Diana Gabaldon 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Drums Of Autumn
113
Drums Of Autumn Book by Diana Gabaldon 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Fiery Cross
93
The Fiery Cross Book by Diana Gabaldon 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: A Breath Of Snow And Ashes
83
A Breath Of Snow And Ashes Book by Diana Gabaldon 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Written In My Own Heart's Blood
12
Written In My Own Heart's Blood Book by Diana Gabaldon 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: An Echo In The Bone
10
An Echo In The Bone Book by Diana Gabaldon 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Outlander Series
9
The Outlander Series Book by Diana Gabaldon 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Scottish Prisoner
2
The Scottish Prisoner Book by Diana Gabaldon 5/5
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Diana Gabaldon

Picture of a book: The White Queen
40
The White Queen Book by Philippa Gregory 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Lord John And The Private Matter
0
Lord John And The Private Matter Book by Diana Gabaldon 0/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Red Tent
176
The Red Tent Book by Anita Diamant 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Rose Garden
6
The Rose Garden Book by Susanna Kearsley 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Lord John And The Hand Of Devils
1
Lord John And The Hand Of Devils Book by Diana Gabaldon 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shadow Of Night
67
Shadow Of Night Book by Deborah Harkness 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: World Without End
131
World Without End Book by Ken Follett 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: A Leaf On The Wind Of All Hallows
0
A Leaf On The Wind Of All Hallows Book by Diana Gabaldon
0 Save
Picture of a book: Tatiana And Alexander
7
Tatiana And Alexander Book by Paullina Simons 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Kingmaker's Daughter
2
The Kingmaker's Daughter Book by Philippa Gregory 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Bronze Horseman
22
The Bronze Horseman Book by Paullina Simons 4.8/5
0 Save

People who like Diana Gabaldon (Author)

User image: Amanda Jeppson
Amanda Jeppson @amandajeppson
User image: Melissa Lewis
Melissa Lewis @melissalewis
User image: Lynne Amos
Lynne Amos @lynneamos
User image: tastekids
tastekids @tastekids
K
Karen House @cubalzkh
User image: Lisa Miller
Lisa Miller @lisamiller57
User image: Thom Stanley
Thom Stanley @thomstanley
User image: Meg Cairo
Meg Cairo @megcairo
User image: Maria Brewerton
Maria Brewerton @mariabrewerton
User image: Sarah Katherine Guest
Sarah Katherine Guest @sarahkatherineguest
User image: Wendy Green
Wendy Green @wendygreen

People who dislike Diana Gabaldon (Author)

User image: Salem Rogers
Salem Rogers @salemrogers62
User image: Jack Fabulous
Jack Fabulous @jfabulous43
User image: Rosina Lippi
Rosina Lippi @rosinalippi
K
Kylie @kayjaype
User image: zoagli
zoagli @zoagli
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Plunderherz
Plunderherz @plunderherz
S
Siri @siri.petersson3
User image: Véronique Rosa
Véronique Rosa @veronique.rosa
S
Sasha @sasha89
User image: Alana
Alana @Mrij
Loading failed, please try again