3 Save

You might also like

similar authors to Deborah Harkness, like Sarah Addison Allen...
Picture of an author: Sarah Addison Allen
26
Sarah Addison Allen Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Diana Gabaldon
221
Diana Gabaldon Author 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Elizabeth Kostova
20
Elizabeth Kostova Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Kate Morton
28
Kate Morton Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Charlaine Harris
472
Charlaine Harris Author 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Laini Taylor
69
Laini Taylor Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Erin Morgenstern
31
Erin Morgenstern Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Cassandra Clare
1.1K
Cassandra Clare Author 4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Darynda Jones
12
Darynda Jones Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Patricia Briggs
282
Patricia Briggs Author 4.6/5
0 Save

Top books by Deborah Harkness

Picture of a book: A Discovery Of Witches
148
A Discovery Of Witches Book by Deborah Harkness 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shadow Of Night
67
Shadow Of Night Book by Deborah Harkness 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Book Of Life
26
The Book Of Life Book by Deborah Harkness 4.3/5
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Deborah Harkness

Picture of a book: The Witch's Daughter
5
The Witch's Daughter Book by Paula Brackston 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Bone Season
19
The Bone Season Book by Samantha Shannon 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Midnight Crossroad
2
Midnight Crossroad Book by Charlaine Harris 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Angelology
7
Angelology Book by Danielle Trussoni 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Thirteenth Tale
136
The Thirteenth Tale Book by Diane Setterfield 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Secret History
112
The Secret History Book by Donna Tartt 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Diviners
28
The Diviners Book by Libba Bray 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Museum Of Extraordinary Things
1
The Museum Of Extraordinary Things Book by Alice Hoffman 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Seraphina
37
Seraphina Book by Rachel Hartman 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Rule Of Four
20
The Rule Of Four Book by Ian Caldwell, Dustin Thomason 5/5
0 Save

People who like Deborah Harkness (Author)

User image: Melissa Lewis
Melissa Lewis @melissalewis
User image: Lynne Amos
Lynne Amos @lynneamos
I
Ian @ianneerwchs
User image: Cheryl Dobson
Cheryl Dobson @cheryldobson
User image: Chloe Gibbard
Chloe Gibbard @chloegibbard
User image: Lorie Brown
Lorie Brown @lbelle20
User image: ‫רעות בן צור‬‎
‫רעות בן צור‬‎ @reoot26
User image: Mazy
Mazy @SpaceMazy
User image: Emma Casartelli
Emma Casartelli @emmacasartelli
User image: Rhyan Romaine
Rhyan Romaine @reromaine
User image: Jamie Lynn Aardema
Jamie Lynn Aardema @jamielynnaardema
R
Raye @surfbound

People who dislike Deborah Harkness (Author)

User image: Salem Rogers
Salem Rogers @salemrogers62
User image: Stephanie C
Stephanie C @seclayto
Loading failed, please try again