24 Save

You might also like similar authors to Dean Koontz, like Stephen King...

Picture of an author: Stephen King
4.3K
Stephen King Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: John Saul
48
John Saul Author 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Thomas  Harris
55
Thomas Harris Author 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Robert R. Mccammon
7
Robert R. Mccammon Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Michael Crichton
682
Michael Crichton Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Richard Matheson
145
Richard Matheson Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Anne Rice
966
Anne Rice Author 4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Clive Barker
595
Clive Barker Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Jonathan Kellerman
57
Jonathan Kellerman Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Robin Cook
61
Robin Cook Author 4.1/5
0 Save

Top books by Dean Koontz

Picture of a book: Odd Thomas
175
Odd Thomas Book by Dean Koontz 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Brother Odd
71
Brother Odd Book by Dean Koontz 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Forever Odd
63
Forever Odd Book by Dean Koontz 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Odd Hours
56
Odd Hours Book by Dean Koontz 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Watchers
55
Watchers Book by Dean Koontz 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Intensity
50
Intensity Book by Dean Koontz 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Velocity
39
Velocity Book by Dean Koontz 4.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Phantoms
38
Phantoms Book by Dean Koontz 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Seize The Night
25
Seize The Night Book by Dean Koontz 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Tick Tock
24
Tick Tock Book by Dean Koontz 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Cold Fire
23
Cold Fire Book by Dean Koontz 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Lightning
23
Lightning Book by Dean Koontz 4.6/5
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Dean Koontz

Picture of a book: By The Light Of The Moon
13
By The Light Of The Moon Book by Dean Koontz 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Hideaway
7
Hideaway Book by Dean Koontz 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Bad Place
2
The Bad Place Book by Dean R. Koontz 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Husband
10
The Husband Book by Dean Koontz 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Winter Moon
2
Winter Moon Book by Dean Koontz 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Fear Nothing
20
Fear Nothing Book by Dean Koontz 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Dead And Alive
2
Dead And Alive Book by Dean Koontz 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Good Guy
19
The Good Guy Book by Dean Koontz 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: False Memory
13
False Memory Book by Dean Koontz 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Whispers
5
Whispers Book by Dean Koontz 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Sole Survivor
8
Sole Survivor Book by Dean Koontz 5/5
0 Save

People who like Dean Koontz (Author)

User image: Marco Linde
Marco Linde @coblin710
User image: Tamara Schroeder
Tamara Schroeder @tamaraschroeder
User image: Kameon Quillen
Kameon Quillen @kameonquillen
User image: Travis Miller
Travis Miller @travismiller
User image: Lora Nicely Smith
Lora Nicely Smith @loranicelysmith
User image: Sam Barwick
Sam Barwick @sambarwick
User image: Billiejo Fogelsonger
Billiejo Fogelsonger @billiejofogelsonger
User image: Jerry Lynch
Jerry Lynch @jerrylynch
User image: James Unger
James Unger @jamesunger
User image: Lou Mariscal
Lou Mariscal @loumariscal
User image: Chris Brien
Chris Brien @chrissbrien
User image: OliVia
OliVia @livshorrorshow

People who dislike Dean Koontz (Author)

User image: SummonerStripclub
SummonerStripclub @SummonerStripclub
User image: m b
m b @Mrmarius
User image: helena black
helena black @helvonasche
User image: Id Dweller
Id Dweller @iddweller
D
Dale De Vore @pcspock
User image: Michael Maki
Michael Maki @MichaelMaki
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: macguffin Fifty four
macguffin Fifty four @macguffin54
User image: Brian Beal
Brian Beal @bealbrian
I
I Ball @Run-tun-tun
User image: GooseK
GooseK @goosekirk
User image: Alison Jauss
Alison Jauss @thirteenwaysoflooking
Loading failed, please try again