57 Save

You might also like similar authors to Carl Sagan, like Michio Kaku...

Picture of an author: Michio Kaku
284
Michio Kaku Author 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Ann Druyan
4
Ann Druyan Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Stephen Hawking
1.1K
Stephen Hawking Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Richard Dawkins
1.2K
Richard Dawkins Author 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Charles Darwin
492
Charles Darwin Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Sam Harris
455
Sam Harris Author 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Albert Einstein
750
Albert Einstein Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Brian Greene
116
Brian Greene Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Lawrence M. Krauss
46
Lawrence M. Krauss Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Oliver Sacks
151
Oliver Sacks Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Douglas Adams
3.6K
Douglas Adams Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Steven Pinker
160
Steven Pinker Author 4.6/5
0 Save

Top books by Carl Sagan

Picture of a book: Cosmos
271
Cosmos Book by Carl Sagan 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Contact
137
Contact Book by Carl Sagan 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Demon-Haunted World: Science As A Candle In The Dark
6
The Demon-Haunted World: Science As A Candle In The Dark Book by Carl Sagan, Ann Druyan 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Dragons Of Eden: Speculations On The Evolution Of Human Intelligence
2
Dragons Of Eden: Speculations On The Evolution Of Human Intelligence Book by Carl Sagan 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Shadows Of Forgotten Ancestors
0
Shadows Of Forgotten Ancestors Book by Ann Druyan, Carl Sagan
0 Save
Picture of a book: Billions And Billions: Thoughts On Life And Death At The Brink Of The Millennium
0
Billions And Billions: Thoughts On Life And Death At The Brink Of The Millennium Book by Carl Sagan
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Carl Sagan

Picture of a book: Physics Of The Impossible
84
Physics Of The Impossible Book by Michio Kaku 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Universe In A Nutshell
126
The Universe In A Nutshell Book by Stephen Hawking 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Hidden Reality: Parallel Universes And The Deep Laws Of The Cosmos
9
The Hidden Reality: Parallel Universes And The Deep Laws Of The Cosmos Book by Brian Greene 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Fabric Of The Cosmos: Space, Time, And The Texture Of Reality
5
The Fabric Of The Cosmos: Space, Time, And The Texture Of Reality Book by Brian Greene 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: A Briefer History Of Time
7
A Briefer History Of Time Book by Leonard Mlodinow, Stephen Hawking 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Death By Black Hole: And Other Cosmic Quandaries
10
Death By Black Hole: And Other Cosmic Quandaries Book by Neil deGrasse Tyson 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Chaos: Making A New Science
24
Chaos: Making A New Science Book by James Gleick 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Grand Design
105
The Grand Design Book by Leonard Mlodinow, Stephen Hawking 4.9/5
0 Save

People who like Carl Sagan (Author)

User image: Shant Atamian
Shant Atamian @ChristianZardum
User image: Anthony Mollica
Anthony Mollica @AnthonyMollica
User image: Pablo
Pablo @psp.bsas
User image: Meta Void
Meta Void @meta.void
User image: Michael J
Michael J @kullfarr
J
Jim Driscoll @ravingrook
User image: Carlos Gertner
Carlos Gertner @carlos.gertner
User image: Jamie LP
Jamie LP @jamielp
User image: Edward E. Orion
Edward E. Orion @edwardeorion
User image: Geoffrey Walden
Geoffrey Walden @geoffreywalden
User image: Coach Olaso
Coach Olaso @olaso6137
User image: Frank Talk with Graham Dampier
Frank Talk with Graham Dampier @grahamdampier

People who dislike Carl Sagan (Author)

User image: Andrew D'Auria
Andrew D'Auria @adauria
User image: Ahmet Turhalli
Ahmet Turhalli @AhmetTurhalli
User image: Rhiannon Alwen
Rhiannon Alwen @myemailisawful
User image: Woodenpoet
Woodenpoet @AbyssianDarke
User image: zoagli
zoagli @zoagli
User image: Darden Caylor
Darden Caylor @darden-caylor
K
Kakkuonhyvaa @J-M_M
User image: Kevin Griffith
Kevin Griffith @kevin-griffith
R
Rena Hernandez @rena-hernandez
User image: Barbara Romanowski
Barbara Romanowski @barbara-romanowski
C
Cathryn @cathryn7
R
Rene @rene21
Loading failed, please try again