12 Save

You might also like similar authors to Augusten Burroughs, like David Sedaris...

Picture of an author: David Sedaris
747
David Sedaris Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Alice Sebold
69
Alice Sebold Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Wally Lamb
78
Wally Lamb Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Jeffrey Eugenides
250
Jeffrey Eugenides Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Chelsea Handler
116
Chelsea Handler Author 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Chuck Palahniuk
2.4K
Chuck Palahniuk Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Laurie Notaro
6
Laurie Notaro Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Emily Giffin
65
Emily Giffin Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Frank Mccourt
35
Frank Mccourt Author 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Jodi Picoult
392
Jodi Picoult Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Christopher Moore
268
Christopher Moore Author 4.8/5
0 Save

Top books by Augusten Burroughs

Book recommendations for Augusten Burroughs

People who like Augusten Burroughs (Author)

User image: Stephanie Ann
Stephanie Ann @stephanieann
User image: Jonathan Wilson Luck
Jonathan Wilson Luck @jonathanwilsonluck
User image: Kristi Dawn
Kristi Dawn @kristidawn
User image: Elaina Bosmans
Elaina Bosmans @elainabosmans
User image: Heloisa Ceni
Heloisa Ceni @heloisaceni
User image: Rylee McGee
Rylee McGee @ryleemcgee
User image: Kashmir Rae
Kashmir Rae @kashmirrae
User image: Matt Bonds
Matt Bonds @bondsmatty
User image: Brogan Callahan9
Brogan Callahan9 @brogancallahan
User image: Stephanie Wilkerson
Stephanie Wilkerson @stephaniewilkerson
User image: Alyssa Arsenault
Alyssa Arsenault @whispernaut
User image: Caroline Sweeney
Caroline Sweeney @carolinesweeney

People who dislike Augusten Burroughs (Author)

User image: Michael Maki
Michael Maki @MichaelMaki
c
carlin unjour @carlin-unjour
A
Aline Leite @aline-leite
j
jeremy @jeremy649
User image: Shelby Koning
Shelby Koning @Crookedhalo
User image: Robert
Robert @robert251
User image: Jess
Jess @jess4477
N
Nadia @nadia7
Loading failed, please try again