13 Save

You might also like similar authors to Augusten Burroughs, like David Sedaris...

Picture of an author: David Sedaris
757
David Sedaris Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Chuck Palahniuk
2.4K
Chuck Palahniuk Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Jeffrey Eugenides
257
Jeffrey Eugenides Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Alice Sebold
69
Alice Sebold Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Chelsea Handler
116
Chelsea Handler Author 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Wally Lamb
79
Wally Lamb Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Frank Mccourt
36
Frank Mccourt Author 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Bret Easton Ellis
620
Bret Easton Ellis Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Elizabeth Wurtzel
13
Elizabeth Wurtzel Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Hunter S. Thompson
1.6K
Hunter S. Thompson Author 4.7/5
0 Save

Top books by Augusten Burroughs

Picture of a book: Running With Scissors
632
Running With Scissors Book by Augusten Burroughs 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Dry
154
Dry Book by Augusten Burroughs 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Possible Side Effects
94
Possible Side Effects Book by Augusten Burroughs 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Sellevision
48
Sellevision Book by Augusten Burroughs 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: A Wolf At The Table
40
A Wolf At The Table Book by Augusten Burroughs 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Magical Thinking: True Stories
1
Magical Thinking: True Stories Book by Augusten Burroughs 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: You Better Not Cry: Stories For Christmas
1
You Better Not Cry: Stories For Christmas Book by Augusten Burroughs 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Toil & Trouble
0
Toil & Trouble Book by Augusten Burroughs
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Augusten Burroughs

Picture of a book: Holidays On Ice
91
Holidays On Ice Book by David Sedaris 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Naked
211
Naked Book by David Sedaris 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: A Million Little Pieces
328
A Million Little Pieces Book by James Frey 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Dress Your Family In Corduroy And Denim
162
Dress Your Family In Corduroy And Denim Book by David Sedaris 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea
53
Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea Book by Chelsea Handler 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang
51
Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang Book by Chelsea Handler 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Me Talk Pretty One Day
38
Me Talk Pretty One Day Book by David Sedaris 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Candy Girl: A Year In The Life Of An Unlikely Stripper
1
Candy Girl: A Year In The Life Of An Unlikely Stripper Book by Diablo Cody 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: My Horizontal Life: A Collection Of One-Night Stands
63
My Horizontal Life: A Collection Of One-Night Stands Book by Chelsea Handler 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Lucky
29
Lucky Book by Alice Sebold 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: When You Are Engulfed In Flames
208
When You Are Engulfed In Flames Book by David Sedaris 4.7/5
0 Save

People who like Augusten Burroughs (Author)

User image: Nicole Kitter
Nicole Kitter @nicolekitter
User image: Jay Voorhies
Jay Voorhies @jayvoorhies
User image: Meta Void
Meta Void @meta.void
F
Fairlie Giles @fairlie
User image: Marcos Heasley
Marcos Heasley @marcosheasley
User image: Stephanie Ann
Stephanie Ann @stephanieann
User image: Jonathan Wilson Luck
Jonathan Wilson Luck @jonathanwilsonluck
User image: Kristi Dawn
Kristi Dawn @kristidawn
User image: Elaina Bosmans
Elaina Bosmans @elainabosmans
User image: Heloisa Ceni
Heloisa Ceni @heloisaceni
User image: Rylee McGee
Rylee McGee @ryleemcgee
User image: Kashmir Rae
Kashmir Rae @kashmirrae

People who dislike Augusten Burroughs (Author)

User image: Rosa McCandless
Rosa McCandless @rosamccandless
User image: Michael Maki
Michael Maki @MichaelMaki
c
carlin unjour @carlin-unjour
A
Aline Leite @aline-leite
j
jeremy @jeremy649
User image: Shelby Koning
Shelby Koning @Crookedhalo
User image: Robert
Robert @robert251
User image: Jess
Jess @jess4477
N
Nadia @nadia7
Loading failed, please try again