3 Save

You might also like similar authors to Arthur Golden, like Erin Morgenstern...

Picture of an author: Erin Morgenstern
27
Erin Morgenstern Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: George Orwell
4.0K
George Orwell Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Lewis Carroll
2.1K
Lewis Carroll Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Charlotte Brontë
732
Charlotte Brontë Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Douglas Adams
3.6K
Douglas Adams Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: F. Scott Fitzgerald
1.4K
F. Scott Fitzgerald Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Yann Martel
70
Yann Martel Author 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Aldous Huxley
2.2K
Aldous Huxley Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Oscar Wilde
2.3K
Oscar Wilde Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Andy Weir
166
Andy Weir Author 4.9/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: H.G. Wells
1.6K
H.G. Wells Author 4.6/5
0 Save

Top books by Arthur Golden

Picture of a book: Memoirs Of A Geisha
982
Memoirs Of A Geisha Book by Arthur Golden 4.6/5
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Arthur Golden

Picture of a book: The Pillars Of The Earth
259
The Pillars Of The Earth Book by Ken Follett 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Atonement
369
Atonement Book by Ian McEwan 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Jane Eyre
1.6K
Jane Eyre Book by Charlotte Brontë 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Secret Garden
867
The Secret Garden Book by Frances Hodgson Burnett 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Count Of Monte Cristo
1.1K
The Count Of Monte Cristo Book by Alexandre Dumas 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Angela's Ashes
174
Angela's Ashes Book by Frank McCourt 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Lolita
1.7K
Lolita Book by Vladimir Nabokov 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Gone With The Wind
553
Gone With The Wind Book by Margaret Mitchell 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Anna Karenina
643
Anna Karenina Book by Alymer Maude, Leo Tolstoy 4.3/5
0 Save

People who like Arthur Golden (Author)

User image: Sarah Ann Simmons
Sarah Ann Simmons @sarahannsimmons
User image: Katrina Cinite
Katrina Cinite @katrinacinite
User image: Subhankar Pathak
Subhankar Pathak @subhankarpathak
User image: Sydney Guttman
Sydney Guttman @sydneyguttman
User image: Denise Hager
Denise Hager @denisehager
User image: Danielle Cavallaro
Danielle Cavallaro @daniellecavallaro
User image: Alex Burunova
Alex Burunova @alexburunova9e
User image: Andi Hansen Phillips
Andi Hansen Phillips @andihansenphillips
User image: Hilkka Mlunga
Hilkka Mlunga @hilkkamlunga
User image: Deb Anzalone Cole
Deb Anzalone Cole @debanzalonecole
C
Claire @cheffernan24
User image: Juliane Pier
Juliane Pier @JulianePier

People who dislike Arthur Golden (Author)

User image: C.T. Aigis
C.T. Aigis @c-t-aigis
Loading failed, please try again