24 Save

You might also like similar authors to Anthony Horowitz, like Charlie Higson...

Top books by Anthony Horowitz

Book recommendations for Anthony Horowitz

People who like Anthony Horowitz (Author)

J
Johnny @johnnysmithson69
User image: Joshua M
Joshua M @otakuleinfm
User image: Lucy Pratt
Lucy Pratt @lucypratt2005
User image: Hanns2008
Hanns2008 @hannah.oxon
User image: Logan Peterson
Logan Peterson @petersonlogan02
User image: Karabo Sekonyela
Karabo Sekonyela @karabosekonyela3
K
Kyzan @kznhartwig2
User image: Evert Ryckx
Evert Ryckx @evertryckx
User image: Adeline Kade
Adeline Kade @alikade4224
S
Shane @tzchaen
User image: Rachel Boyd
Rachel Boyd @chloecool2014
C
Cody @codyde

People who dislike Anthony Horowitz (Author)

User image: Finlay Cassie
Finlay Cassie @finlaycassie
User image: Joel Duncan
Joel Duncan @joelduncan
User image: Violette Wolfe
Violette Wolfe @teenagedeathsongs
C
Carly @donais3
A
Ashley @ashley2526
User image: Becca
Becca @becca88
User image: James Hofstetter
James Hofstetter @james-hofstetter
User image: Kelsey Ann
Kelsey Ann @kelsey-ann
User image: Christina Morse
Christina Morse @Christina Ann Morse
K
Kaiichi @kaiichi
User image: Emily Ouellette  :)
Emily Ouellette :) @lovinglittlebones
User image: Brian Thomas
Brian Thomas @dbrianthomas
Loading failed, please try again