24 Save

You might also like similar authors to Anthony Horowitz, like Charlie Higson...

Picture of an author: Charlie Higson
21
Charlie Higson Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Robert Muchamore
148
Robert Muchamore Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Mark Walden
2
Mark Walden Author 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Eoin Colfer
1.0K
Eoin Colfer Author 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Joe Craig
1
Joe Craig Author 5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Jenny Nimmo
5
Jenny Nimmo Author 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Gabrielle Lord
0
Gabrielle Lord Author 0/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Yuzuru Takasaki
0
Yuzuru Takasaki Author
0 Save
Picture of an author: Michael Morpurgo
28
Michael Morpurgo Author 4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Darren Shan
274
Darren Shan Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Chris Bradford
2
Chris Bradford Author 5/5
0 Save

Top books by Anthony Horowitz

Picture of a book: The Killing Joke
497
The Killing Joke Book by Anthony Horowitz 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Alex Rider
184
Alex Rider Book by Anthony Horowitz 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Stormbreaker
145
Stormbreaker Book by Anthony Horowitz 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Eagle Strike
111
Eagle Strike Book by Anthony Horowitz 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Scorpia
111
Scorpia Book by Anthony Horowitz 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Snakehead
107
Snakehead Book by Anthony Horowitz 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Ark Angel
106
Ark Angel Book by Anthony Horowitz 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Point Blank
96
Point Blank Book by Anthony Horowitz 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Crocodile Tears
66
Crocodile Tears Book by Anthony Horowitz 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Raven's Gate
53
Raven's Gate Book by Anthony Horowitz 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Evil Star
39
Evil Star Book by Anthony Horowitz 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Nightrise
33
Nightrise Book by Anthony Horowitz 3.8/5
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Anthony Horowitz

Picture of a book: Skeleton Key
4
Skeleton Key Book by Anthony Horowitz 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Necropolis
32
Necropolis Book by Anthony Horowitz 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Artemis Fowl
1.4K
Artemis Fowl Book by Eoin Colfer 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: H.I.V.E. Higher Institute Of Villainous Education
1
H.I.V.E. Higher Institute Of Villainous Education Book by Mark Walden 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Icebound Land
10
The Icebound Land Book by John Flanagan 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Adventures Of Tintin
6
The Adventures Of Tintin Book 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Lost Colony
28
The Lost Colony Book by Eoin Colfer 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Amulet Of Samarkand
465
The Amulet Of Samarkand Book by Jonathan Stroud 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Arctic Incident
28
The Arctic Incident Book by Eoin Colfer 4.5/5
0 Save

People who like Anthony Horowitz (Author)

User image: Ruben Beck
Ruben Beck @rubenbeck
A
A @angelcane9
J
Johnny @johnnysmithson69
User image: Joshua M
Joshua M @otakuleinfm
User image: Lucy Pratt
Lucy Pratt @lucypratt2005
User image: Hanns2008
Hanns2008 @hannah.oxon
User image: Logan Peterson
Logan Peterson @petersonlogan02
User image: Karabo Sekonyela
Karabo Sekonyela @karabosekonyela3
K
Kyzan @kznhartwig2
User image: Evert Ryckx
Evert Ryckx @evertryckx
User image: Adeline Kade
Adeline Kade @alikade4224
S
Shane @tzchaen

People who dislike Anthony Horowitz (Author)

User image: Finlay Cassie
Finlay Cassie @finlaycassie
User image: Joel Duncan
Joel Duncan @joelduncan
User image: Violette Wolfe
Violette Wolfe @teenagedeathsongs
C
Carly @donais3
A
Ashley @ashley2526
User image: Becca
Becca @becca88
User image: James Hofstetter
James Hofstetter @james-hofstetter
User image: Kelsey Ann
Kelsey Ann @kelsey-ann
User image: Christina Morse
Christina Morse @christina-ann-morse
K
Kaiichi @kaiichi
User image: Emily Ouellette  :)
Emily Ouellette :) @lovinglittlebones
User image: Brian Thomas
Brian Thomas @dbrianthomas
Loading failed, please try again