125 Save

You might also like similar authors to Aldous Huxley, like George Orwell...

Picture of an author: George Orwell
4.0K
George Orwell Author 4.9/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Anthony Burgess
698
Anthony Burgess Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Albert Camus
1.8K
Albert Camus Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: John Steinbeck
979
John Steinbeck Author 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Lewis Carroll
2.1K
Lewis Carroll Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Franz Kafka
2.2K
Franz Kafka Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: F. Scott Fitzgerald
1.4K
F. Scott Fitzgerald Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Douglas Adams
3.6K
Douglas Adams Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: H.G. Wells
1.6K
H.G. Wells Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Chuck Palahniuk
2.4K
Chuck Palahniuk Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Oscar Wilde
2.3K
Oscar Wilde Author 4.8/5
0 Save

Top books by Aldous Huxley

Picture of a book: Brave New World
3.8K
Brave New World Book by Aldous Huxley 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Island
59
Island Book by Aldous Huxley 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Brave New World Revisited
17
Brave New World Revisited Book by Aldous Huxley 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Perennial Philosophy
15
The Perennial Philosophy Book by Aldous Huxley 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Crome Yellow
13
Crome Yellow Book by Aldous Huxley 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Point Counter Point
9
Point Counter Point Book by Aldous Huxley 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Ape And Essence
7
Ape And Essence Book by Aldous Huxley 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Eyeless In Gaza
5
Eyeless In Gaza Book by Aldous Huxley 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: After Many A Summer Dies The Swan
2
After Many A Summer Dies The Swan Book by Aldous Huxley 5/5
0 Save

Book recommendations for Aldous Huxley

Picture of a book: Tropic Of Cancer
159
Tropic Of Cancer Book by Henry Miller 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Dharma Bums
8
The Dharma Bums Book by Jack Kerouac 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: A Scanner Darkly
654
A Scanner Darkly Book by Philip K. Dick 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Machine Stops
9
The Machine Stops Book by E.M. Forster 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Denial Of Death
20
The Denial Of Death Book by Daniel Goleman, Sam Keen, Ernest Becker 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: As I Lay Dying
268
As I Lay Dying Book by William Faulkner 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Human, All Too Human: A Book For Free Spirits
6
Human, All Too Human: A Book For Free Spirits Book by Friedrich Nietzsche 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Steppenwolf
399
Steppenwolf Book by Hermann Hesse 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Man In The High Castle
54
The Man In The High Castle Book by Philip K. Dick 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Glass Bead Game
6
The Glass Bead Game Book by Hermann Hesse 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Stranger
1.7K
The Stranger Book by Albert Camus 4.6/5
0 Save

People who like Aldous Huxley (Author)

User image: Giuseppe Castiglione
Giuseppe Castiglione @giuseppecastiglione
User image: John Stevens
John Stevens @johnstevens
M
Matthew Yuknalis @mjyuknalis7b
User image: Christina Sheridan
Christina Sheridan @christinasheridan
User image: Charlene Elliott
Charlene Elliott @boxinkick
User image: Katrina Cinite
Katrina Cinite @katrinacinite
User image: Frank Talk with Graham Dampier
Frank Talk with Graham Dampier @grahamdampier
User image: Kim Tran
Kim Tran @thienkimtran29
User image: Amanda Le’ Panduh
Amanda Le’ Panduh @pandaintheskywithopals
User image: Freddy Freaks
Freddy Freaks @freddyfreaks
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
User image: Promethea
Promethea @MotherOfGeese

People who dislike Aldous Huxley (Author)

User image: haley rae
haley rae @haleyrae515
j
jerk @jerk_jerkoff
User image: helena black
helena black @helvonasche
User image: Michael Romanos
Michael Romanos @michael.romanos
User image: André Carvalho
André Carvalho @andrecruzcarvalho
User image: S R
S R @sunnyjreed
A
Avril @trishlikeschocolatea
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: jveth
jveth @AdxAnx
User image: Isaac Steinzor
Isaac Steinzor @IsaacSteinzor
B
Brett42 @brett42
User image: Faye Yun
Faye Yun @faye-yun
Loading failed, please try again