129 Save

You might also like similar authors to Aldous Huxley, like Kurt Vonnegut Jr....

Picture of an author: Anthony Burgess
718
Anthony Burgess Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: George Orwell
4.1K
George Orwell Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Ken Kesey
444
Ken Kesey Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: John Steinbeck
1.0K
John Steinbeck Author 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Franz Kafka
2.3K
Franz Kafka Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Albert Camus
1.9K
Albert Camus Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Lewis Carroll
2.2K
Lewis Carroll Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Philip K. Dick
1.9K
Philip K. Dick Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Hermann Hesse
815
Hermann Hesse Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Jean-Paul Sartre
1.0K
Jean-Paul Sartre Author 4.5/5
0 Save

Top books by Aldous Huxley

Picture of a book: Brave New World
3.9K
Brave New World Book by Aldous Huxley 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Island
60
Island Book by Aldous Huxley 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Brave New World Revisited
25
Brave New World Revisited Book by Aldous Huxley 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Perennial Philosophy
16
The Perennial Philosophy Book by Aldous Huxley 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Crome Yellow
13
Crome Yellow Book by Aldous Huxley 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Point Counter Point
9
Point Counter Point Book by Aldous Huxley 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Ape And Essence
7
Ape And Essence Book by Aldous Huxley 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Eyeless In Gaza
5
Eyeless In Gaza Book by Aldous Huxley 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: After Many A Summer Dies The Swan
2
After Many A Summer Dies The Swan Book by Aldous Huxley 5/5
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Aldous Huxley

Picture of a book: Walden
296
Walden Book by Henry David Thoreau 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Darkness At Noon
23
Darkness At Noon Book by Arthur Koestler 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Valis
168
Valis Book by Philip K. Dick 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Tropic Of Capricorn
62
Tropic Of Capricorn Book by Henry Miller 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Queer
41
Queer Book by William S. Burroughs 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Galápagos
10
Galápagos Book by Kurt Vonnegut Jr. 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Sun Also Rises
484
The Sun Also Rises Book by Ernest Hemingway 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Myth Of Sisyphus
321
The Myth Of Sisyphus Book by Albert Camus 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Rebel
17
The Rebel Book by Albert Camus 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Age Of Reason
3
The Age Of Reason Book by Jean-Paul Sartre 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Journey To The East
3
The Journey To The East Book by Hermann Hesse 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Junky
82
Junky Book by William S. Burroughs 4.6/5
0 Save

People who like Aldous Huxley (Author)

User image: Rachael
Rachael @bibliotecana1
User image: Hubba
Hubba @hubmaj2
User image: James De Burca
James De Burca @jamesdeburca
User image: Andrew Wang
Andrew Wang @andrewwang
User image: Roger Wood
Roger Wood @rogerwood
User image: Christina Marie
Christina Marie @cmmccabe89
User image: James Maynard
James Maynard @kidsornatecustoms
User image: Satoru Inoue
Satoru Inoue @satoruinoue
N
Noneof Yourbusiness @zeteticape
User image: リジー  ✩ ✞
リジー ✩ ✞ @Lxzzx54
User image: Zachary Weiss
Zachary Weiss @cazssiew
User image: Elaine Morris
Elaine Morris @elainemorris

People who dislike Aldous Huxley (Author)

User image: Shane Charrette
Shane Charrette @shaniack7796
User image: Rachel Yakubik
Rachel Yakubik @ryakubik
A
Adriana Aguilar @momanem35
User image: haley rae
haley rae @haleyrae515
j
jerk @jerk_jerkoff
User image: helena black
helena black @helvonasche
User image: Michael Romanos
Michael Romanos @michael.romanos
User image: André Carvalho
André Carvalho @andrecruzcarvalho
User image: S R
S R @sunnyjreed
A
Avril @trishlikeschocolatea
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: jveth
jveth @AdxAnx
Loading failed, please try again