86 Save

You might also like similar authors to Albert Camus, like Jean-Paul Sartre...

Picture of an author: Jean-Paul Sartre
1.0K
Jean-Paul Sartre Author 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Franz Kafka
2.3K
Franz Kafka Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: George Orwell
4.0K
George Orwell Author 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Aldous Huxley
2.2K
Aldous Huxley Author 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Friedrich Nietzsche
1.5K
Friedrich Nietzsche Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: James Joyce
694
James Joyce Author 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Hermann Hesse
804
Hermann Hesse Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Arthur Schopenhauer
431
Arthur Schopenhauer Author 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Ernest Hemingway
1.3K
Ernest Hemingway Author 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of an author: Charles Baudelaire
540
Charles Baudelaire Author 4.7/5
0 Save

Top books by Albert Camus

Picture of a book: The Stranger
1.7K
The Stranger Book by Albert Camus 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Plague
466
The Plague Book by آلبر كامو, Albert Camus 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Myth Of Sisyphus
309
The Myth Of Sisyphus Book by Albert Camus 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Fall
107
The Fall Book by Albert Camus 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Rebel
17
The Rebel Book by Albert Camus 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Exile And The Kingdom
14
Exile And The Kingdom Book by Albert Camus 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: A Happy Death
6
A Happy Death Book by Albert Camus 5/5
0 Save

Book recommendations if you like Albert Camus

Picture of a book: As I Lay Dying
273
As I Lay Dying Book by William Faulkner 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Wall
21
The Wall Book by Jean-Paul Sartre 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Castle
184
The Castle Book by Franz Kafka 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Complete Stories
7
The Complete Stories Book by Franz Kafka 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Nausea
379
Nausea Book by Jean-Paul Sartre 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Trial
776
The Trial Book by Franz Kafka 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Sound And The Fury
284
The Sound And The Fury Book by William Faulkner 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Gambler
86
The Gambler Book by Fyodor Dostoyevsky 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Darkness At Noon
23
Darkness At Noon Book by Arthur Koestler 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: The Razor's Edge
44
The Razor's Edge Book by W. Somerset Maugham 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a book: Franny And Zooey
613
Franny And Zooey Book by J.D. Salinger 4.5/5
0 Save

People who like Albert Camus (Author)

User image: Aybike Alkan
Aybike Alkan @aybikealkan
User image: M S
M S @mcs2461
User image: Tom Mann
Tom Mann @tommann
User image: Soufiane Hafid
Soufiane Hafid @soufiane.hafid
User image: Claudio
Claudio @coyo38
User image: Dean Taylor
Dean Taylor @deantaylor
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
User image: Ian Sanwald
Ian Sanwald @sanwaldian
User image: Andreea-Elena Catea
Andreea-Elena Catea @andreeacatea
User image: Meta Void
Meta Void @meta.void
User image: Ali Hashemi
Ali Hashemi @amhashemi97
User image: King Piece
King Piece @onioceans

People who dislike Albert Camus (Author)

User image: Dee
Dee @ironykills
User image: Layman Pascal
Layman Pascal @laymanpascal
j
jerk @jerk_jerkoff
User image: Plastic Ramen
Plastic Ramen @perdelking
d
dila @dilanuryasar
User image: Cara Wilcox
Cara Wilcox @carawilcox
User image: jeff
jeff @josejeffy
User image: Gianmaria
Gianmaria @Gian
User image: Jules Landa Ventre
Jules Landa Ventre @JulesLandaVentre
User image: Justin Rutledge
Justin Rutledge @JustinRutledge
W
Will @willdaly
C
Choco @cheetoburreto
Loading failed, please try again